EXIT King Realty - Venice

One sentence says it all: "Working from sign up till sign down...." We provide the best possible service to our clients with respect to buying or selling real estate, marketing, advertising, follow-up and negotiating the sale or purchase of your dream home.

Our Mission
Our mission is to provide the highest quality realtor services . At EXIT Realty we strive to provide the most knowledgeable and savvy real estate agents in the market. Whether you are buying or selling, an EXIT Realty sales representative has the skills to serve you above the rest.

Share

Recommendations (922)

a minute ago

Kathy B recommends Joyce Sobczyk

Joyce was helpful and responsive to all of our requests. She went out of her way to accommodate us and lead us in the right direction to find the perfect home for us! I have already recommended Joyce to friends that are looking to move.
3 days ago

Jennifer Martin recommends Carlos Saramago

Carlos is AMAZING! He is caring, knowledgeable, and got us well above asking price. He went above and beyond for us. Very responsive and attentive.
Thank you Carlos!
3 days ago

Michelle Lamothe recommends Celeste Campopiano

If you are looking to purchase a home or sell a home and need a realtor, there is NO need to look any further, you have found the most GENUINE, HARD WORKING, real estate professionlal out there, her name is Celeste Campopiano!
Celeste asssited my husband and I with the purchase of a new home virtually, we live in Rhode Island, and after her presenting 12 offers, her vigorous efforts were rewarded with our family now being a Venice Florida homeowner!
We are thrilled for our family and could not have done it without Celeste's guidance and knowledge!
Jul 24, 2021

Janet Fox recommends Celeste Campopiano

Celeste is a very professional, patient agent. She was a calming presence in the move madness.
I would highly recommend Celeste.
Jul 23, 2021

Tom Fox recommends Celeste Campopiano

Buyer

Did a great job honest and trustworthy would recommend her to all my friends
Jul 21, 2021

Dan Deist recommends Joanna Belka

Business Owner

I was referred to Joanna from a dear friend. She had already been working with another friend of mine at the time. I live in another state, so Joanna needed to preview properties, provide us with her expert opinion on everything from lifestyle suggestions, to shopping, to entertainment and general services in the area. She even helped us narrow down exactly which city (area) would be best for us. Joanna found my wife and I a perfect place and helped us through the entire process. In fact, I know she went out of her way to ensure a prefect experience. There are tons of Realters out there. She felt like family - go with Joanna she is great.
Jul 21, 2021

John Loker recommends Karen Fox

Karen is very professional, she was able to guide us through the entire home buying process. She made things easy for us. Also great communication during the process and even after closing. We closed 6 weeks ago and could not be happier with our experience, and our Florida home. Great job Karen thanks for all your help.
Jul 19, 2021

Laura Bradford recommends Bridget Ford

Bridget is very conscientious. She goes above and beyond, not only competently completing all her broker duties, but reminding me of everything I needed to pay attention to.
Jul 17, 2021

Chantal Lyon recommends Tim Weller

Tim Weller was awesome! He kept me informed of available sites and was very knowledgeable about anyone I asked about. Tim is polite, thoughtful, friendly and very professional. He made himself available whenever I needed him and was always prepared with answers and suggestions. I recommend him to anyone who needs help with a real estate matter. He is the best!
Jul 17, 2021

Diane Sheridan recommends Joanna Belka

Joanna helped us right the end …we just closed on July 16
We made multiple offers in this crazy market , Joanna , met us at all homes we wanted to see . She understood our budget, and our wish list for
Neighborhood, and amenities..
Stayed right on track and attended to all our needs getting answers from buyers when needed and took all our calls and Tex messages in a very timely manner.. She has a lovely personality .. Thank you Joanna
Jul 16, 2021

Anais Rodriguez recommends Vicky Imbriaco

Vicky is such a great person. I bought my house with her from out of state and just talking to her made me feel safe about buying without physically seeing the house. She is very knowledgeable about the area and gave me great recommendations on places that suited and that didn’t suit my needs and wants. She meticulously showed me each home she went to see and even lost lunches to work with me. I couldn’t have found somebody who I trusted more. She is truly by far the best realtor I have worked with.
Jul 16, 2021

Robert Guerrera recommends Diane Gagnon

Installer of garage doors

She and Robert Lawrence did a 5 star plus job in selling my lots.
I will pass on this info. to all I know.

Again thank you for the job well done.

Robert Guerrera
Jul 15, 2021

Ted Butanowicz recommends Steven Chapman

Steve is very knowledgeable. Always accommodating. Pleasant personality. Wish all realtors were like Steve!
Jul 13, 2021

Mike and Rhonda Smith recommend Diane Gagnon

Diane provided a level of service that is becoming less common in that she was very responsive to phone calls and texts. She was always working hard to provide solutions to insure our contract would close. When a roof was required after inspections, she had a list of multiple contractors for bids and stayed on top of the process to insure we could close by our closing date. Not only is she an excellent realtor with a wealth of experience, she is an even better person and her personality kept us at ease through the entire experience. She is definitely recommended by us.
Jul 11, 2021

Bob &Barbara. Maier recommend Diane Fuchs

100%. Satisfaction
Happy in our new home.
We moved back to Florida in the midst of the housing frenzy. When we reached out to Diane ,she was there for us at every request showing us the homes we indicated interest in..We are convinced it was her tenacity and professionalism along with thelocal knowledge that made it happen!
She quickly identified our needs and we didn’t waste a lot of time looking at homes we did not like. She targeted the best match and found us the perfect home. Most importantly being right there with us throughout the entire process

When you want it done and you need to rely on the person your dealing with, well look no further then Diane , she’s the best
Jul 9, 2021

OlgaG recommends Carlos Saramago

Carlos is an amazing real estate agent! The communication is outstanding! He was lightning fast answering our questions, providing objective data regarding the neighborhoods we were interested in. Carlos had a lot of tips and took extra steps and effort to make a sale to happen! He's a true professional and a genuinely nice guy!
Jul 9, 2021

Tammy Rutar recommends Vicky Imbriaco

There's not enough positive words in the dictionary to describe this beautiful woman. Vicky Imbriaco is the most dedicated, thorough, knowledgeable, caring, loving, kind, hard-working person I've ever met. When it came down to our realty needs, she went above and beyond in every way possible. Whether you're a buyer or a seller, she is the person for you. She put her heart, sweat, and tears into preparing our sale of my sister's home. Thank you is not enough. We were truly blessed to meet you by happenstance. ?????? Forever friends and family ??
Jul 8, 2021

Ginger Martin recommends Emily Moore

I highly recommend Emily for any and all real estate needs! She was wonderful to work with, really listened to what we wanted and needed, and worked diligently to get us from offer to closing very smoothly. Emily worked well with all members of our team and kept us in constant communication- she was on top of everything! We are so grateful to Emily for helping us find our dream home!
Jul 8, 2021

Mary Alice W Woodend recommends Monica Sell

Clients

We were most fortunate to have been able to work with Monica Sell as she was always available to assist us with the purchase of our new home. We will happily recommend her to our friends.
Jul 5, 2021

Ann Bradley recommends Patrice Davis

Patrice was extremely helpful in not only finding a home for my husband an me as we relocated from out of state, but she also assisted us in getting information and resources for utilities and services in the area. Living in FL her whole life, she was a wealth of information not only as a realtor, but as a resident and homeowner herself.

Funny thing is, she was referred to us by a random meeting with a stranger in downtown Venice who had recently moved to the area and raved about how energetic and helpful Patrice was with her move. We are grateful Patrice duplicated that positive experience with us.
Jul 5, 2021

Vincent Viapiano recommends Valerie Sablowski

Valerie made it very easy for us to find a beautiful home in Venice, FL. Everything she did made things go extremely smoothly for us, with no issues at all. I would definitely recommend Valerie to anyone who is looking for a home.
Jul 5, 2021

Mike Garth recommends Sheila Allaire

We met Sheila by chance when setting up appointments to view several listings in Zillow. She met us at the first home and took us to several others the same day. We found one we really liked and submitted a contract under Sheila’s advice and assistance. It turned out we were the backup as there was already another contract on the home. Sheila persevered and kept us moving on paperwork, etc. as if we were the primary contract (just in case).

That dedication paid off as the other contract fell through and we were in perfect position to complete the transaction. We closed 15 days after becoming the primary. Sheila stayed in constant communication with us, got answers to every question we had, and took care of every need we had. We were out of state for the closing - Sheila did a live video final walk through with us and she even dropped the keys off with a relative.

Sheila is a calm, low stress agent, professional, timely, knowledgeable, and had our best interests in mind throughout the entire process. And we came across her all by chance. A perfect fit for us and we highly recommend her services.
Jul 3, 2021

Diane Gural recommends Valerie Sablowski

Homeowner

Valerie is an awesome agent. She is always professional, kind, caring and friendly. She is very promt in responding to communication, and excellent in resolving any issues that may arise - even after closing. I would highly recommend Valerie to anyone buying or selling their home.
Jul 1, 2021

Jacob Schneider recommends Stacy Knispel

Stacey is very professional and was very helpful through the whole process
I believe she's in the top of her game in this field and I would highly recommend her
Jul 1, 2021

Barbara Bridgen recommends Sheila Allaire

Sheila is wonderful to work with and my fiancé and I have worked with her on several properties and will continue to do so! We are pleased to recommend Sheila to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

Associations

Our Team