EXIT King Realty - Venice

One sentence says it all: "Working from sign up till sign down...." We provide the best possible service to our clients with respect to buying or selling real estate, marketing, advertising, follow-up and negotiating the sale or purchase of your dream home.

Our Mission
Our mission is to provide the highest quality realtor services . At EXIT Realty we strive to provide the most knowledgeable and savvy real estate agents in the market. Whether you are buying or selling, an EXIT Realty sales representative has the skills to serve you above the rest.

Share

Recommendations (888)

a minute ago

Kathy B recommends Joyce Sobczyk

Joyce was helpful and responsive to all of our requests. She went out of her way to accommodate us and lead us in the right direction to find the perfect home for us! I have already recommended Joyce to friends that are looking to move.
4 hours ago

Kimberly Henningsen recommends Timothy Williams

We couldn’t have done it without Tim!
My husband and I were looking for a property in Florida, moving from Colorado. With the market as fast paced as it is right now, we were unable to fly to Florida to look at houses. My mother used Tim for her last property sale and her newly purchased home and he has become a friend to us. We looked at houses online and would have Tim go look at the houses for us to give us his best opinion. Tim was always available to go look at properties for us the same day we called. Also suggested listings we hadn't seen. Never missed any of my calls to him, even late at night with our time zone difference. We completely trusted him to let us know if the homes were “great”, “good” or “not so good”. There were a couple homes that did not get his endorsement, we were so happy that he looked out for us. He was able to Facetime us and show us the homes we were interested in virtually. He took the time to ask questions and get answers that we were looking for. When we were ready to make the offer (offers…there were multiple), Tim was very fast to get our paperwork to the buyers. He also communicated everything to us step by step, we were never left in the dark about anything.
Tim also helped us arrange our financing with a Broker and got us connected to all the people and companies we were needing to utilize for our new home purchase.
Tim was always honest and reliable; he went out of his way to make our transition smooth. Couldn’t say enough good things about him. We highly recommend him for your next home purchase or sale.
Yesterday

Small Frye Holdings recommends Kimberly Gossett

Five stars. Very knowledgeable. Great communication. Could not be more satisfied. Has sold 10 properties for us and affiliated companies.
3 days ago

Lucille and Mike Brown recommend The Ayers Team

Recent Home Buyers

If you are considering purchasing a home in the Sarasota area, you owe it to yourself to call the Ayers Team of Kelley and Katheren at Exit King Realty! This tag-team duo are knowledgeable, professional, and patient. And, it does not matter if you are purchasing a $200 thousand home or a $20 million home they treat all of their clients with respect and consideration.
Did I mention knowledgeable?
The Ayers Team knows the real estate area, market trends, and county professionals to help with your purchase and closing.
Did I mention patient?
Kelley and Katheren were literally available anytime we called with any last minute questions or concerns about the progress of the sale in regards to home inspections or financing or county zoning requirements - the Ayers Team was always there to assist and calm the buyer.
Oh, and I forgot to mention, all of their services are provided with absolutely NO pressure on the buyer because they actually want you as a client to be happy in your new home. After all, the Ayers Team also lives in the area and will be delighted to welcome you not just as clients, but as new neighbors.
It's a little too soon to tell, but if my wife and I decide to ever purchase another home in the Sarasota area, we will definitely be contacting the Ayers Team!



Jun 10, 2021

Delbert Gist recommends Tim Weller

Retired

Professional, Informative and Personal! Tim was extremely efficient, his attention to detail, recommendations and step-by-step plan was executed flawlessly. He will be our go-to realtor for any future real estate needs.
Jun 10, 2021

Dan Thompson recommends Diane Gagnon

Diane is friendly, light hearted and was a pleasure to have by our side through the selling process. She is the consummate professional and was highly responsive and knowledgeable in facilitating the sale of our home from start to finish. All analysis, interactions and negotiations were handled with extreme expertise. We would highly recommend Diane to anyone in need of a realtor.
Jun 8, 2021

Carrie Banks recommends Sharma Ferrugia

Fiscal and Operations Mgt

Sharma has an innate ability to work with you, listening to your needs to determine what it is you really need in a home and locating the perfect home for your family.
Amazing knowledge, personality and wit combined so that it is hard not to leave the process with a new friend.
True to her word and honest.
Jun 7, 2021

Petar zecevic recommends Seka Vlahovic

Property investor

Seka did a great and easy transaction for me
with attorney and title company working together wit her to close deal
Jun 4, 2021

Lisa and Dennis Despots recommend Patrice Davis

I was so blessed to be introduced to Patrice. She will go above and beyond to find you a house. She is available 7 days a week, day and night. She was so amazing from beginning to end ! If you are looking for a house you need to call Patrice you will not be sorry !
May 29, 2021

Darren Ellis recommends Vicky Imbriaco

I can't say enough good about Vicky. She was on the job from the second it started until the day after closing. She was on top of everything, and answered all my questions accurately and with grace and patience. in a state with so many people in real estate, Vicky is a rock star!

I will gladly refer her to anyone selling a house in her area.

Vicky is great!
May 28, 2021

Megan O recommends The Ayers Team

Kelley and Kathy make up a rockstar team! They’re easy to communicate with and having two go getters on your team, in this market, is an absolute must. We had to act quick. Thanks to their experience and knowledge, we secured (and closed) the property we wanted. Based on our personal experience, I would highly recommend the Ayers team!
May 23, 2021

Barbara Johannes recommends Dorene Fitzgerald

It has been such a pleasure to work with Dorene. She went above and beyond to help with the sale of our home. We had many challenges throughout the process and Dorene was extremely helpful on all fronts. I cannot imagine what we would have done without her. Thank you Dorene!
May 23, 2021

Lorene Lucibello recommends Stacy Knispel

Stacy is awesome! She goes above and beyond for her clients. I highly recommend her for anyone looking to buy or sell property!
May 21, 2021

Margo Rypczyk recommends Kristy Heitl

Kristy went above and beyond to help us find and buy our home in Punta gorda, Florida. Our house buying experience was made a lot less stressful thanks to Kristy. She handled our purchase with professionalism, patience and integrity. Kristy became our trustworthy local agent who partnered with me to get everything done in a timely manner. Thanks to her hard work, we are now settled and happy in a fabulous community
May 20, 2021

Steve & Marla recommend Anna Hill

Retired

Anna is an expceptional Real Estate Agent. She is very understanding to your needs and has the patience of a Saint. She works very hard for her clients to be satisfied. We are would not hestitate to recommend Anna.
Thank you Anna for helping us find our new Condo in Venice, FL.
May 18, 2021

Kevin Sanders recommends Stacy Knispel

Stacy was extremely helpful and quickly responded to questions. She arranged for professional photos to be taken and had my listing on the MLS faster than I imagined possible. She made the process of selling my home fast and easy. Stacy is a very kind, professional person, and I highly recommend her if you are needing assistance selling your home.
May 18, 2021

Lisa Turner recommends Bobby Lawrence

We had a wonderful experience purchasing our new Florida home! Bobby did an outstanding job representing us. He is professional, knowledgeable about the area, individual communities, and the real estate process. Most importantly, he is always available to his clients. We highly recommend Bobby Lawrence for your real estate needs.
May 17, 2021

Kimberli Larson recommends Jeff Stone

Jeff was a very kind, understanding and thorough realtor. He took the time to answer all of my phone calls, even on Sunday and late in the evening. When I was uncertain as to how to respond to an issue, Jeff helped me see all sides of it but let me come to my own conclusion. I would recommend him to friends and family in need of a realtor. Buying or selling.
May 17, 2021

Bob Marks recommends The Ayers Team

Quick easy sale of our properties. Will Call next time as well. Very pleased.
May 17, 2021

Mary Ellen vonGillern recommends Vicky Imbriaco

Vicky was amazing! She went above and beyond making the sale of my home happen. She was so pleasant and helpful.
She made sure everything was done right.
I would recommend her to everyone.
May 14, 2021

Sal DePaolis recommends Valerie Sablowski

She searched for what I was looking for and helped to get it. We appreciated it. She also is very friendly.
May 13, 2021

Roxanne Selwyn recommends E. John Roach

I worked with John on the recent purchase of my new home in Sarasota. His responsiveness and attention to detail far exceeded my expectations. John is a seasoned professional and seamlessly coordinated all steps in the process of purchasing my home. I highly recommend John for your next real estate transaction!
May 13, 2021

Eric Sheehan recommends EXIT King Realty - Venice

Jay was an absolute pleasure to work with. He found excatly the property I needed for myself and my family. Jay made the buying experience seamless and professional from start to finish. I would highly recommend Jay for your real estate needs.
May 13, 2021

Jeff Alte Jr recommends Glenn Zimmerman

Thank you for a great job handling our real estate transaction from start to finish!
May 13, 2021

Kristine Coughlin recommends Michael Baker

We were very lucky to meet Mike while looking to purchase a second home in FL. He seemed to immediately understand our approach and matched up to us casually looking during this seller's market, always available when we were wanting to see something and never any pressure. Incredibly honest, for one property we thought we'd put an offer on via a zoom viewing, Mike calmly pointed out subtle things we couldn't appreciate over zoom that he thought we wouldn't be happy with. He showed us numerous properties on paper, via zoom and in person, all at our pace, and we finally found a perfect fit for us. His service didn't stop at the sale - he was incredibly helpful the day we took possession and the weeks following by helping us find local services we'd need and helping us to find a tenant. We have no hesitations on recommending Mike as a excellent realtor!

Associations

Our Team