Dudum Real Estate Group Walnut Creek

Share

Recommendations (510)

Apr 6, 2021

Carla Botteselle recommends Leslie Shafton

Leslie helped my husband and I buy our first home! She was great to work with - responsive, always fun to see, and always willing to take us to yet another property in a very busy market. She also provided a ton of support as we worked through our first home buying experience - referrals to great professionals, advice on how different parts of the process work, data on comps, etc. I would recommend Leslie to anyone looking to buy.
Apr 6, 2021

Lina recommends Terrylynn Fisher

Terrylynn was my agent when I was selling my condo in the spring of 2017. It was a tricky process, as I was vacating the property and moving across the country, and Terrylynn took charge of EVERYTHING - she spent time with me assessing my needs/wants, recommending the strategy (to make quick but desirable improvements to the property and "stage" it versus selling it as-is, like other agents had recommended) in order to get the best results for me and my family. Terrylynn has contacts with a reliable crew of remodeling and staging specialists, who redid my unit end-to-end in 3 weeks flat (amazing, right?) and transformed it from a "charming fixer-upper" to a "wow, I want to live here so bad!" In under 3 days on the market and an open house that Terrylynn personally hosted, we had almost 100 prospective buyers come by and netted 7 competitive offers, selling at a robust 8% over asking price! The buyer was ecstatic about purchasing my unit. This is what I call professional top-notch service - when all parties come from the table excited about the transaction.So what, you say? Seller's market means you would have sold itanyway, you say. Here is an apples-to-apples comparison - an identical unit directly next to mine came on the market 2 weeks before mine and it was in good condition, but not staged and sold at the asking price. A fully top-notch remodeled identical unit in the complex sold 3 weeks prior to mine at a lower price than mine. The Terrylynn difference was her ability to build my condo into its absolute best version and market it so effectively that it attracted interest from highly-motivated multiple buyers. All this while I was thousands of miles away. I am very pleased with the outcome of my sale and how Terrylynn handled this project. I firmly believe she is committed to her client's best interest (not just a quick transaction), and she works hard to get the best results. And it WORKS! Me and my family are so happy we chose her to represent us in the sale. I hope you will, too!
Apr 6, 2021

Ken & Pat recommend Terrylynn Fisher

Terrylynn, I want you to know Pat and I feel fortunate that you were our Real Estate agent during the short sale of our home and would highly recommend you to anyone in that difficult situation. From house staging advice to handling of the lengthy short sale details with the bank, you were confident all along the way that the outcome would be reached, and when we were out of the country you handled all the final clean up details, too. I cannot understand why, but banks just make short sales as stressful as possible and we greatly appreciate our knowledge and expertise negotiating the short sale, and helping us through the process.We can now get on with the rest of our lives with a clean slate. A sincere thank you.
Apr 6, 2021

Ann Marie & Miguel recommend Terrylynn Fisher

We found Terrylynn to be a well-rounded, well-balanced salesperson; aggressive, but not pushy at all, which is in my opinion the hardest quality/skill to achieve. This made us feel comfortable that the person we had hired to sell our home was really looking out for us and not just a quick sale. Terrylynn has years of real estate experience and is extremely knowledgeable in every aspect of the selling process; ie. market trends, home Staging know how, price evaluations, etc. In addition to this, Terrylynn is assertive and confident, which helped us as sellers in what was sometimes an emotional roller coaster situation. This attitude and personality gave us reassurance that everything would work out with success! Thank you Terrylynn for making our home selling experience less stressful and more rewarding!
Apr 6, 2021

Lauralyn & Dave recommend Terrylynn Fisher

Thank you for making our first home purchase a positive experience. Your kindness and support were appreciated.
Apr 6, 2021

Eric J. recommends Terrylynn Fisher

I am a single father raising three young daughters. Nearly a year ago it was time for my daughters to relocate in order to be in the correct school district. We found the perfect place. The only problem was with my so-so credit, I knew it was going to be an uphill battle.This is when I first met Terrylynn. She was the property manager of the rental property I was interested in. To make a long story short, Terrylynn believed in my plight and rented me the home. A year later I purchased the same home with Terrylynn as my Realtor.Being a first time buyer, I had a lot of questions. Terrylynn made me fell very comfortable regardless of how simple or complex my questions were. I found Terrylynn to be very honest, straightforward and very valuable to me. I look forward to working with Terrylynn in the future with my next home.
Apr 6, 2021

Ashley & Andrew recommend Terrylynn Fisher

If I could give more stars I would! Terrylynn is such an amazing woman! She is so easy to work with and such a wonderful realtor. If you are looking for a stress free and smooth home buying process there is no need to look further, you have found the reality goddess! We can't thank her enough! I don't know what we would do without her. Thank you again for all your amazing work Terrylynn.
Apr 6, 2021

Patti F. recommends Terrylynn Fisher

Terrylynn is the best!! She helped us sell our home last year and she was extremely helpful from our first meeting. Helping us see what we small changes we could make to maximize our sale price, her staging made my home look better than ever, and with her professional marketing experience she got us a great price.
Apr 6, 2021

Mike B. recommends Terrylynn Fisher

I've had many opportunities to work with Terrylynn, over the past few years. Each time has been an absolute joy. She's certainly a gem in the industry, and looks out for both her clients as well as those contractors who have the pleasure of assisting her. Keep up the awesome work!
Apr 6, 2021

Miss R. recommends Terrylynn Fisher

Absolutely the best! Terrylynn and her team did a great job selling our home last month. She really goes out of her way for you to get your home in the best shape for sale. We were on the market for only about a week, and we received multiple offers way over asking. Escrow could not have gone smoother. Really liked that she employs DocuSign online signature portal so there wasn't a lot of hassle getting the many documents signed quickly. We knew we were in good hands with Terrylynn. Thanks again!
Apr 6, 2021

Barb T. recommends Terrylynn Fisher

Terrylynn Fisher is awesome, best agent in the business, in my opinion, very knowledgeable, honest and ethical. Buying my forever home through her was my dream come true. She was always available when I needed her, guiding me through the process, exceeding my expectations in every way, even when I would call her with questions long after the close. With no hesitation, I would highly recommend her to anyone in the market to buy or sell.
Apr 6, 2021

Enrique recommends Terrylynn Fisher

Terrylynn is a consummate real estate professional. When the time came to embark on our own real estate journey she acted as the best guide possible. She shepherded us through numerous questions and provided us with immediate answers to many questions clearly based thorough knowledge and voluminous experience. She expertly and efficiently prepared our house for sale in one week by bringing in experienced contractors and an amazing staging consultant. Her unparalleled local knowledge ensured she put our house at a competitive price that resulted in three offers -- all over the initial asking price. While handling sale of our house, she simultaneously surveyed available properties that were responsive our family needs and which resulted in us finding the house of our dreams. Her extensive experience was evident because nearly every agent we spoke to already knew and respected her. She recommended an amazing mortgage contact who was very responsive to our needs. Her process expertise was thorough; she anticipated every question we had and provided frequent updates that resulted in great peace of mind during our sale, purchase and move. She is exceptionally responsive and provided immediate updates at all hours of the day. When it came time to negotiate on our behalf, she was exceptional and got us what we needed during the escrow process. All the while, she provided sound advice and guided us through the entire process in a thoroughly professional and compassionate matter. We highly recommend Terrylynn for your real estate needs!
Apr 6, 2021

Pam W. recommends Terrylynn Fisher

Terrylynn is an expertise in her field. I've known her for 20+ years and she never ceases to amaze me with her knowledge in the real state world. Always has your best interest at heart. She is my realtor and I have recommended her to my friends.
Apr 6, 2021

Jim recommends Terrylynn Fisher

We would highly recommend using Terrylynn Fisher as your realtor. She has her clients best interests in mind at all times and is with you each step of the way to insure that the process is as easy as possible. Her many years of experience are an asset to her ability to get things done on your behalf. She is an extremely hard worker, a good listener, and a great problem-solver. We have personally used her to sell our home and purchase a new one. She also has managed our rental property for many years with ease. We could think of no one else to represent us in all our real estate needs. She is the best!
Apr 6, 2021

Mary S. recommends Terrylynn Fisher

I would recommend Terrylynn Fisher to handle any Real Estate transaction because she is honest, reliable and highly professional. I have experienced Terrylynns expertise, as a Buyer of my current residence several years ago, and more recently when listing a property for Sale. She Staged the unit with excellent results and sold it very quickly. Again, I am pleased to recommend Terrylynns services and I would choose her to be my Real Estate agent again if the need arises.
Apr 6, 2021

Jodi B. recommends Terrylynn Fisher

Terrylynn is energetic and resourceful knowledgable about the area and the real estate market. She was always one step ahead of the process and anticipated problems so things went smoothly. We were glad she was part of our team. We would choose Terrylynn again because of her professionalism in the business and her experience and knowledge of the market.
Apr 6, 2021

Jodi C. recommends Terrylynn Fisher

Terrylynn is always a pleasure, efficient and on top of it. She is always thinking in her clients best interest. She stands for excellence and will not accept less. We would choose her again because she made a very painful, scary experience much easier. I had never sold a home before and Terrylynn walked us through it and guided us as needed.
Apr 6, 2021

Lynda J. recommends Terrylynn Fisher

Tell Terrylynn we're enjoying our home. We appreciate her knowledge and patience at the problems which arose. She was so understanding and encouraging! I don't know how she does it! The whole process went so quickly, we could hardly keep up, and we couldn't have survived without her and her Team. We often sing her praises.
Apr 5, 2021

Zack Barnes recommends Wendy Ramer

Commercial Real Estate

Wendy did an awesome job finding my wife and I our first home. She was extremely responsive and seemed to always make time to show us property, even if we made a last minute request. Wendy knew exactly what we were looking for and gave us great advice on how to stay completive in this robust market. I highly recommend Wendy if you are looking to buy a home.
Apr 5, 2021

Natalie Barnes recommends Wendy Ramer

Account Manager

Wendy helped make our first home buying experience a bearable and positive one, even with how crazy the market is for buyers right now. She helped us get creative with our offers, showed us several neighborhoods and let us know what we needed to do to be competitive without being pushy. She knew what was important to us and we felt lucky to have her in our corner while navigating through this process. Thank you for being there for the countless tours, all of our questions, and sticking with us!! Can't thank you enough!
Mar 30, 2021

Hooman Ahmadi recommends Karen Guarisco

We are so fortunate to have met Karen. Not only did she reach into her network to find us a house when we were desparately looking, but she also helped my mom resell her house during a difficult time. She works so hard to ensure all the details go smoothly. She has so much experience and knowledge of the East Bay area that's hard to go with anyone else. She is the best!
Mar 30, 2021

Michael D Risser recommends Terrylynn Fisher

Our most heartfelt appreciation goes out to Terrylynn! All of our interactions with her; from first to last let us know that she was in this transaction as our guide and mentor. Terrylynn made us feel very comfortable and informed at each stage. She did all of it with humor and grace. We followed her guidance and are very grateful. She has an amazing collection of resources for getting things done. The pictures of our house after Terrylynn staged it were stunning. She did a wonderful job. Thanks Terrylynn for all that you did. We recommend Terrylynn to everyone as a terrific Agent.
Mar 30, 2021

Bob Jacobi recommends Martin Hendren

Homeowner

Marty worked tirelessly to sell our house through the time of Covid and a Purchaser that needed help with numerous closing issues.
I can wholeheartedly recommend Marty because of his commitment and work ethic.
Mar 29, 2021

Peter Holden recommends Dave Christie & Sheila Christie

Sheila was amazing, with her expertise, we were able to get our house ready and maximize it's potential. She is a great listener and really knows her stuff. I thought her marketing material was incredible. She made the process painless. We highly recommend Sheila to help sell your house.
Mar 26, 2021

Tricia Breault recommends Karen Ivankovich

So grateful for Karen! Her communication and knowledge are fantastic! As a first time homebuyer, she helped me every step of the way and made me feel comfortable throughout the process. Thank you!!

Our Team