Intero Real Estate Fremont

Share

Recommendations (562)

Jan 12, 2022

Monique and Manuel recommend Cora Yu

Being first time home buyers my Fiancee and I were very terrified , but Cora was very helpful and encouraging every step of the way. She was very punctual and professional with her work ethic, and did not hesitate to show us all the homes we were wanting to see. Cora answered all our questions and did not stop working with until we achieved our goal of owning our home. We will definitely recommend Cora to anyone that is looking to buying a home.
Dec 25, 2021

Alex De La Rosa recommends Sharmaine Capelli

Sharmaine truly made buying a house such a wonderful experience. I was new to home buying, and have heard horror stories from friends and family about terrible agents. Sharmaine was professional and personal! She never made me feel uncomfortable and helped me every step of the way. She easily explained everything in a way that was simple to understand from the making the offer, to working with the mortgage banker. It’s like having a friend on the “inside” that is working for you. She really care about her clients as well as the community she lives in. She helped me find the perfect first home for me. and I couldn’t have done it without her. 10/10, 100% will recommend her to any of my friends and family, and she’ll be my agent for any real estate deals in the future. Thanks, Shar :)
Dec 8, 2021

Araceli Mardueno recommends Jakub Nytko

Jakub help us purchase an investment property in Sacramento. He walked us through the process with patience and expertise. He always made himself readily available and went above and beyond for my family. Would highly recommend.
Nov 16, 2021

Ragasudha Kathireddy recommends Amrit Dhaliwal

Amrit is an excellent agent(bhai) to go with. He has provided more details about the house both good and bad. His capabilities on the market trends are extraordinary, His assessment and negotiations helped us to close the house quickly. I highly recommend him to my friends and family.
Nov 2, 2021

Jennifer Castillo recommends Sharmaine Capelli

Sharmaine is a rock star and we can’t thank her enough for all her kindness and work in helping us Sell and Buy our home! She kept us informed and updated throughout the entire process, and we would definitely recommend her to our family and friends.
Oct 19, 2021

Raji Ra recommends Priya Dharsani

We are fortunate to have Priya as our agent.Our heartful thanks to Priya who made our home hunting process as a sweet and memorable one. Priya was very professional throughout our home buying process. As a first-time home buyer, we had lot of questions. She was so patient and very knowledgeable to answer all our questions and concerns. She was on top of every detail and taking care of all the process to the completion. Her dedication is amazing, and I strongly recommend her to my friends.
Oct 17, 2021

Anita Naidu recommends Priya Dharsani

Priya was very helpful throughout my home buying experience. I got pre-approved and was in contract a week after thanks to her! I was very surprised to be in contract that quickly since the market is so insane right now. However, she was very on top of new listings to show us and knew exactly what we were looking for. If you want an amazing agent that caters to your wants and needs and is on top of things, I would highly recommend her!
Sep 22, 2021

Jhonatan felipe Ortiz largo recommends Sharmaine Capelli

Entrega y dedicación por ayudar por servir, por cumplir con todas las expectativas de sus compradores, gracias por tanto Sharmaine ??????
Sep 22, 2021

Beatrice Maldonado recommends Sharmaine Capelli

Loan officer

Sharmaine has a heart of gold. She is patient and kind to everyone. She will take care of you during this most important step in your life. All the while fiercely negotiating for you! I highly recommend working with her!!
Sep 14, 2021

Timothy Mahanay recommends Jakub Nytko

Jakub is a very knowledgeable and professional agent who helped me and my fiancé find and purchase our first home!
Sep 13, 2021

Kalyan Kankipati recommends Sam A. Far

Excellent service! Didn’t have to stress about a thing!
Sam took care of absolutely everything. We had to move and toss a lot of furniture. He lined up movers, scheduled absolutely everything and was available anytime, literally any time, we had questions about anything related to the sale of our house. He was well informed about the market on our area and thanks to him we sold our house in 6 days way over asking! We really appreciated all of his help! A+ agent
Sep 13, 2021

Margaret Delarlo recommends Sam A. Far

It was an absolute pleasure working with Sam who helped us buy our first home in the Bay Area. Sam explained us the process of home buying in detail and the various steps involved. After that he very promptly shared disclosures and scheduled home tours. Our requirements changed as we were touring homes and forming an opinion on what might(not) work for us. But Sam was always very patient and receptive. He even shared us some really good listings based on our criteria.
What we also really appreciated about Sam was her expertise and guidance on various aspects of the house like house condition, layout, remodelling ideas etc. He also helped us decide on amounts to bid in the extremely competitive Bay Area Housing Market. Sam also has great communication skills and is extremely cordial, respectful and mature.
We would highly recommend Sam for home purchase. Thanks a lot Sam!
Sep 13, 2021

Tracey stark recommends Sam A. Far

Sam was amazing to work with and was there for me every step of the way during the process of selling my home. He was highly responsive - returning my calls, emails and texts immediately. He sold my condo for over $60,000 of the asking price. I was particularly impressed with his knowledge of the San Jose real estate market. Selling a home can be a stressful endeavor and having Sam by my side made all the difference. If you are looking to buy or sell your home, I highly recommend working with Sam!
Aug 21, 2021

Bharath Bhushan Sreeravindra recommends Girish Bangalore

It has been our pleasure working with Girish as our realtor. He is a very knowledgable professional who provides exceptional service. We came in with barely knowing anything about the process, and ended with successfully purchasing our first home, stress free.

One of the first things Girish did was to spend time on the entire process and provide a detailed overview of the home buying experience. He provided us the resources to figure out the actual cost of property buying based on various parameters. This helped us get better understand the big picture of our investment choices, and what might be our short term and long term returns. This was such an eye opener and is a must for any new homebuyer.

On the tours, Girish would help us asses the locality and different aspects of the house itself. He would provide all the information to help us make the final decision on the offers we were going to extend. Girish was always available when we needed him and did not mind explaining things multiple times and with great examples.

Girish has a great network of professionals who can help you through out the process from inspections, lenders to contractors for the work.

Girish has been in touch with us several months after our purchase to see if we still need any help and we appreciate him for that.

Overall, Girish has provided top notch service and would highly recommend him.
Aug 11, 2021

Rajiv Saraf recommends Viva Bakshi

Viva helped us buy our first home in the Bay Area. For anyone who has lived here and bought a house here, knows how difficult and tiring home buying in this part of the world can be. Viva was very patient with us and brought years of her experience with her. She made the whole process fun and we ended up being great friends at the end of it. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.
Aug 4, 2021

Karen recommends Sharmaine Capelli

Very patient, she really took good care of us. She is transparent , she will not do things just to make a sale. She is somebody trustworthy!!! She'll definitely our agent for our next home. Highly recommended!!!!
Aug 2, 2021

Lavette Ray recommends Sharmaine Capelli

Sharmaine is a top notch professional. In this market you need someone with knowledge and who's going to work hard. Sharmaine did just that. She's an expert and keeps you in the loop every step of the way. She is consistent with excellent communication from day one. She gets the job done and made sure my best interest was priority. She's an awesome person to work with. I will definitely recommend Sharmaine to all my family and friends.
Jul 31, 2021

Josephine Ng recommends Cora Yu

Our family just moved back to the U.S in late April and we are so lucky that having Cora to help us on finding our lovely home. First of all, Cora was very responsive to all our house tour request, she can accommodate us whenever we asked for a visit. As she is so knowledgeable on real estate, she provided us her recommendation on all the procedure of buying a house; she guided us step by step clearly. The most impressive thing that Cora made a smart decision on placing a pre-emptive offer to our home and got a very good deal. We are so thankful to Cora and we hope to let everyone knows what we have experienced with her. She is professional yet dependable and competent.
Jul 30, 2021

Larry Huggins recommends Priya Dharsani

Priya is professional, knowledgeable, strategic, organized, resourceful, committed and successful. So yes, I can recommend Priya as your choice for a real estate agent.
Jul 26, 2021

Vibhu Vivek recommends Priya Dharsani

Priya helped us buy a new house this summer. Priya understood our needs. She was always ready to show us houses in the market. She was never pushy about any particular property rather asked not to compromise on our needs.

During the closure she was in constant communication with the sellers/agent that help us get this house in a very competitive situation.

When our mortgage was delayed, she was in touch with our bank and pushed them to get it closed in time.

At the end we needed some maintenance work she helped us find a hood contractor.

Overall I would say A+ service !

Jul 25, 2021

Alice Huang recommends Priya Dharsani

Priya is very professional, accessible and patient. She made our home purchase easy and comprehensive experience and she's very accommodating to our specific needs.
Jul 17, 2021

Dharmesh Gohil recommends Girish Bangalore

We have been searching for a home in the bay area for a long time as it is a hard and very competitive market for buyers. We got a recommendation through a friend about Girish Banglore. When we first met with him, he explained to us the buying process and the current market situation. He set our expectations as per our budget and current market condition and what to look for in order to get our offer accepted. We started searching for homes and open houses. He used to come with us to every open house we used to go to and help us understand what to look at and how much we can pay for the house. Every house I selected, Girish used to give us the comparative details with the homes sold in the same area and how much this house might go up beyond asking price and if that is worth or fit into our budget as per that we use to put an offer. He used to follow up with the seller agent as well after putting our offer. After Girish had our buying agent, we found our dream home within a month. He also helped us get good references in loan as well as house remodeling work. We are really thankful to Girish for finding us a house in such a tough market.
Jul 16, 2021

karthikeyan ravindren recommends Elena Garcia

When we decided to put our home for sale, we spoke to multiple realtors; even though Elena was the last one we met, we chose her to represent our home on the very first meet. It was just an hour of discussion, however we understood that she is very knowledgeable in what she does. She knows the market very well and passionately gets into what is good for the best sale. She not only looked at the seller’s perspective but also brought in the dimension that addressed what was best for the buyers as well. She suggested few renovations to be made on our home (lawn, fresh painting, removal of popcorn ceiling, wooden flooring at the living room, etc.,) to multiply demand and ensure pleasant transaction for both the seller and the buyer. She got her contractors to do the jobs at competitive prices with utmost quality. She assured best sale and proved to keep her word! We had huge turn outs of prospects for the open house, even outside of hours and we shortlisted the offer on the 2nd day after the open house.

What is special about Elena is not just about her domain expertise or her great negotiation skills, but her commitment to say-do ratio. She is a wonderful orchestrator. She led her contractors to work in rhythm at the same time for speedy completion. She took all on her shoulders to ensure timely completion of these jobs at pristine quality by rigorous follow ups / inspection, to the point where we ended up listing a week prior to our plan! Elena is also hands-on; she has gone above and beyond to the extent that she will make multiple trips to buy things that are genuinely required for the home. She was always available and made sure to never miss a call or a text. She was proactive as well to keep us informed on the proceedings and never kept us in dark. It was a wonderful experience having Elena represent our home. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an ethical, transparent, and a committed realtor who will exceed your expectations.

- Karthik & Saradha
Jul 15, 2021

Eugene Rushing recommends Priya Dharsani

Pastor

Priya was one of the easiest people to work with. I have sold several properties through the years but she is the best I’ve ever worked with. Especially in the real estate market the way it is today. Priya was fantastic, she was quick to respond to all my many questions her knowledge and expertise just amazing. She managed things I hadn't even thought of and I'm so pleased with the price we got for house and the market research she provided. I definitely recommend utilizing Priya, if you are looking to buy/sell.
Jul 15, 2021

Mandeep Kahlon recommends Priya Dharsani

With Priyas knowledge of the market and it’s changing conditions, we felt very comfortable working with her. Highly recommend it!

Our Team