Guarantee Mortgage

We have helped Bay Area families finance their home purchase, with over $2 billion in loans annually, and we can help you.

Offering a wide range of mortgage products and services, Guarantee Mortgage is well prepared to meet every real estate lending need.

We have 22 years under our belt providing world-class client service. Our top priority is to make sure you are presented with all available loan options, so that you can make an informed decision, that’s right for your financial situation.

http://www.guaranteemortgage.com

Guarantee Mortgage NMLS #1850 and CAL-BRE License #01215943

Share

Recommendations (1643)

2 days ago

Tiffany recommends Aisling Ferguson

Aisling is absolutely superb at her craft. My partner and I were first time homeowners. Aisling was informative and guided us through the loan process. She was dialed into the hot Oakland market. She worked really well with both the buying and selling agent. She is smart, fast and extraordinarily efficient. We are grateful for her awesome work—-we would not have our house without her help.
2 days ago

Lisa Laanisto recommends Aisling Ferguson

Aisling made the mortgage process so smooth and easy! As a first time homebuyer, I felt supported through the whole process. I would certainly recommend Aisling!!
2 days ago

CRYSTAL DYKSTRA recommends Aisling Ferguson

Financial Planner

Aisling got us our home- for real! Because of her expertise, speed of business, and knowing the nuances of so many neighborhoods, she committed to a quick close - did it- and next the house was ours!
3 days ago

Jim Novak recommends Kathy Derangi

From start to finish, Kathy was amazing!!! Wouldn’t consider anyone else but her!
Dec 7, 2018

Steve Videtta recommends Alan Kirth

Golf Coach First Tee of San Joaquin

Alan kept his nose to the grindstone, and worked tirelessly to get me my loan. My situation was a complicated one for many reasons, and Alan guided me the the entire tricky process. He is a total pro and I highly recommend him to anyone!
Dec 6, 2018

Sandy Valdez recommends Eric Fairfax

I highly recommend Eric and his team. They were very professional, honest and knowledgable regarding my real estate transactions. Eric explained each step of the process and always answered any question I had. If I was unable to contact him when I called he would always return my calls promptly. I really appreciate his expertise and professionalism.
Dec 6, 2018

Steven Nelson recommends Kara Fiore

We spoke with a number of lenders before selecting Kara. They were all highly recommended and I am sure that they are all experts in the mortgage lending field, but Kara was our best possible choice. We are self employed and our circumstances required some special handling. Kara was there every step of the way.

She got us a great loan, made sure we understood the process and helped us get all the required documentation and paperwork in on time and complete. We will definitely be using Kara again and we are going to recommend her to all our friends and family. We really appreciate the way she helped us navigate the loan process!
Dec 6, 2018

Kathryn Beebee recommends Alan Kirth

I reached out to Alan a year before applying for a refi, and Alan took the time to prepare me for when I actually would be able to apply. I had circumstances that made it difficult to refi. I was turned away from three other loan officers, and Alan made it work. He was very communicative, professional, and kind. Alan is honestly a miracle worker, and I will be forever grateful. I get to keep my home thanks to him!
Dec 6, 2018

Katy Brady recommends Aisling Ferguson

Community Education Coordinator

Aisling was awesome. She is great with her attention to detail and follow-up. Asiling created easy communication channels to get the necessary paperwork finalized (and very expediently) for our home refinance. I would recommend her to anyone looking for the services she provides.
Dec 5, 2018

Sharon Currie recommends Guy Rivera

Realtor

Guy and his team have provided me with many years of above excellent service. Guy is an expert at discerning the best course of action for any borrower from the first time homeowner to the seasoned investor, helping them choose the best loan and timing. With a broad reach and many options available, there are an array of choices here at Guarantee Mortgage for anyone wanting to purchase a home, business or complete a refinance. From the very simple to the extremely complicated, nothing is too small or too great for this experienced team to handle with expert care. This may sound like a fake review but I promise you my review comes from many years of satisfied service from the team at Guarantee Mortgage. As a real estate agent, I base my success on the closing of the sale. Guy and Guarantee Mortgage have helped me accomplish more than I could have ever dreamed was possible. As a top performing agent and the winner of many awards, I consider Guarantee Mortgage and especially Guy Rivera to be an essential part of my success and team. I never worry when I turn a loan over to Guy. He is that good and consistent year after year. I am very pleased to provide this review as a small token of my appreciation for the many years of Guy serving my clients always above and beyond the call.
Dec 5, 2018

Paul O'Driscoll recommends John Joyce

Paul O'Driscoll

John has an unbelievable knowledge of the Mortgage Business, he has an uncanny sense of just knowing when it’s the right time to lock in on a great rate, John and his team have put together numerous deals for me both personally and also for my business interests. I have recommended John on numerous occasions to friends and colleagues, never had a complaint from any, all praise for John and his fab team. Looking forward to many more deals ahead.
Dec 5, 2018

Margaret O'Driscoll recommends John Joyce

Customer.

John is fantastic. We have lost count of how many great loans John helped us with. We recommend him all the time to our friends.
Dec 5, 2018

Deanna Brown recommends Aisling Ferguson

Homeowner

One of the best in the business. A pleasure to work with, knowledgable, and great with all the tricky details of a quick close.

Dec 5, 2018

robert conlon recommends John Joyce

Dr

Great team; my go-to guy has always been Terry,
but JJ & Asa get all the essentials right every time!
Dec 4, 2018

Kevin Halleck recommends Guy Rivera

Guy, made my loan happen, 30 days , Bam on time. Thx Guy and your staff.
Dec 3, 2018

Duane E Minor recommends Eric Fairfax

Home Owner

Guarantee Mortgage is the Best ! At one point I never though I would be a home owner (10 years ago). Eric Fairfax and his team are 100% AWESOME !
On my recent refinance we closed in about 3 weeks..........
Need a home ? Connect with Eric Fairfax and watch your dreams of owning a home come true.
Thanks for everything........ I highly recommend Eric Fairfax!
Dec 2, 2018

Carol Samet recommends Orlando Diaz

Project Manager

It's been a pleasure working with Orlando on my challenging refi. He explained the procedure clearly and outlined all the steps that needed to be done. I would highly recommend Orlando to anyone looking to do a refi.
Dec 1, 2018

Dan Everett recommends Vince Breen

Guarantee Mortgage is the only company Sandy & I will use.
Vince has handled several loans for use thru-out the years.
Vince and the staff at Guarantee Mortgage are Professional, Efficient, Trustworthy, and most all very pleasant to work with. We could not have done this transaction without Scarlet's help and assistance.
Thank You Vince and to all at Guarantee Mortgage.
Dan & Sandy
Dec 1, 2018

Anonymous recommends Aisling Ferguson

We had a small window of time to close on our dream home. Aisling was on it every day and made it happen! We are so grateful.
Nov 30, 2018

Cathy Abrams recommends Marilee Breslin

Marilee was absolutely fantastic!
She has ALWAYS been extremely professional, thorough, patient and knowledgeable. Marilee was always there to explain and answer all of my questions.
My refinance was somewhat complicated, but Marilee never wavered.
She guided me every step of the way.
I would hire Marilee again, if the opportunity arose.
I would recommend Marilee to all of my friends and family.
I’m the lucky one who had the complete pleasure of working with this bright, business woman, Marilee Breslin!
Cathy Abrams
Nov 29, 2018

David R recommends Aisling Ferguson

We worked with Aisling with a short timeframe on a somewhat tricky transaction. She worked quickly, did a lot of back and forth with us to answer questions and help us understand what our options were, and ultimately got everything done quickly and easily.
Nov 26, 2018

Ciaran Long recommends John Joyce

John and Asa are a great team. My experience was excellent. Process was flawlessly executed throughout. They do a great job of knowing when to use online tools to streamline the process or when to call and talk through more complex points.
Nov 15, 2018

Louisa Man recommends John Joyce

Louisa Man

He is very professional and knowledgeable. Very helpful as well. Highly recommended!!
Nov 15, 2018

Zara Jakobs Gourji recommends Cecelia Tyeskey

Chief Process Officer

Definitely a 5 Star Rating.

Professional, courteous, on-time, always with a great smile and a positive energy, Cecilia will do her job and give it 100%. She is always easy to reach, fast on replies and among all, will let you feel stress-free throughout the process of your business affair with her.
Nov 15, 2018

Konstantin Gourji recommends Christopher Tyeskey

I have been working with Chris & Cecelia for 10+ years. They are my "to go" to couple, whenever I need a new house loan, LOC or to refinance. They are both very dedicated, professional, super ethical, get things done and just great people to work with! Would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a refinance or to finance any house purchase!

Our Team

  • Aisling Ferguson

    NMLS #280915 Loan Consultant - San Francisco
    NMLS #280915 / 1850 - CA BRE #01225420 / 01215943

  • Orlando Diaz

    Sr. Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #238849 / 1850 - CA BRE #01475255 / 01215943

  • Foster Weeks

    Loan Originator - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #253370 / 1850 - CA BRE #01383598 / 01215943

  • Guy Rivera

    Sr. Loan Consultant/Branch Manager - Santa Barbara
    NMLS #57662 / 1850 - CA BRE #01220403 / 01215943

  • Kathy Derangi

    Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #1151839 / 1850

  • Natasha Lovas

    Senior Mortgage Advisor - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #239455 / 1850 - CA BRE #01161948 / 01215943

  • James W. Argo

    Senior Loan Officer - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #257031 / 1850 - CA BRE #00869591 / 01215943

  • Larry Horowitz

    Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #239001 / 1850 - CA BRE #01003870 / 01215943

  • Christopher Baker

    Sr. Commercial & Residential Loan Officer - Townsend Office
    NMLS #294586 / 1850 - CA BRE #01117785 / 01215943

  • Vince Breen

    Vice President - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #238661 / 1850 - CA BRE #00923758 / 01215943

  • Julie Malta

    Loan Consultant - San Mateo, Burlingame (NMLS #254124)

  • Robin Patronik

    Senior Loan Officer - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #241087 / 1850 - CA BRE #01347330 / 01215943

  • John Joyce

    Mortgage Loan Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #237603 / 1850 - CA BRE #01723092 / 01215943

  • Kara Fiore

    Loan Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #241552 / 1850 - CA BRE #00977921 / 01215943

  • Allan McAllister

    Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #280540 / 1850 - CA BRE #01372084 / 01215943

  • Ken Dean

    Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #237940 / 1850 - CA BRE #0902556 / 01215943

  • Ron Fiore

    Vice President - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #57752 / 1850 - CA BRE #01142223 / 01215943

  • Alan Kirth

    Sales Manager - Burlingame Office
    NMLS #238808 / 1850 - CA BRE #00848621 / 01215943

  • Rich Polonsky

    Mortgage Loan Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #237277 / 1850 - CA BRE #00496899 / 01215943

  • Tim Higbee

    Sr. Mortgage Consultant - San Francisco

  • Sean Maley

    Loan Advisor - Corte Madera Office
    NMLS #237207 / 1850 - CA BRE #01057229 / 01215943

  • Eric Fairfax

    Branch Manager / Sr. Loan Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #57748 / 1850 - CA BRE #01135991 / 01215943

  • Cecelia Tyeskey

    Sr. Mortgage Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St
    NMLS #239861 / 1850 - CA BRE #01212004 / 01215943

  • Kevin Casey

    Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #238192 / 1850 - CA BRE #01178612 / 01215943

  • Phil Caulfield

    Loan Officer - Burlingame Office
    NMLS #386911/1850

  • Marilee Breslin

    Sr. Loan Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #238468 / 1850 - CA BRE #00688844 / 01215943

  • Jihad "Jay" Totah

    Loan Advisor - Burlingame Office
    NMLS #298898 / 1850 - CA BRE #01170254 / 01215943

  • Gordon Friedman

    Loan Officer - Corte Madera Office
    NMLS #248664 / 1850 - BRE #01333625 / 01215943

  • Christopher Tyeskey

    Senior Loan Advisor - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #916573 / 1850

  • Alma Portillo

    Loan Advisor - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #280540 / 1850 - CA BRE #01444581 / 01215943

  • Richard Chalifour

    Residential & Commercial Loan Consultant - Townsend Office
    NMLS #349170 / 1850 - CA BRE #00915461 / 01215943

  • Risa J. Meyer

    Mortgage Specialist - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #332214 / 1850 - CA BRE #01126851 / 01215943

  • Mike Pitts

    Loan Officer - Santa Barbara Office / Solvang Branch
    NMLS #763776 / 1850 APMC BRE # 01215943

  • Ming Leong

    Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS # 252471 / 1850 - CA BRE #01369831 / 01215943

  • Suzanne Diliberto

    Loan Consultant - Corte Madera Office
    NMLS #286438 / 1850 - CA BRE #00991022 / 01215943

  • Bob Bednarz

    Loan Advisor - Corte Madera Office
    NMLS # 259771 / 1850 - BRE #01109882 / 01215943

  • Bob Siefert

    Senior Vice President - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #55105 / 1850 - CA BRE #00921214 / 01215943

  • Mireille Costandi

    Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #249322 / 1850 - CA BRE #01132350 / 01215943

  • Amy Lai

    Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #341535 / 1850 - CA BRE #01795977 / 01215943

  • Terry Wilson

    Sr. Loan Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #242333 / 1850 - CA BRE #00989772 / 01215943

  • Bart Welles

    Loan Specialist - Corte Madera Office
    NMLS #281755 / 1850 - CA BRE #01167732 / 01215943

  • Sherri Collins

    Loan Advisor
    NMLS #: 304940/1850 | CA BRE#: 01152449/01215943

  • Paul Rea

    Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #280163 / 1850 - CA BRE #00856755 / 01215943

  • Victoria Bahnasy

    Sr. Loan Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #248727 / 1850 - CA BRE #00549512 / 01215943

  • Scarlet Kim

    Mortgage Specialist - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #240991 / 1850 - CA BRE #01267469 / 01215943

  • Gregory Lopez

    Loan Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #293881 / 1850 - CA BRE #01134932 / 01215943

  • KC Murphy

    Sr. Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #255492 / 1850 - CA BRE #1007053 / 01215943

  • Sally Adam

    Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #245703 / 1850 - CA BRE #01244582 / 01215943

  • Sheila Wood

    Manager/Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS #253742 / 1850 - CA BRE #00824166 / 01215943

  • Jim Arrigoni

    Sr. Loan Consultant - Corte Madera Office
    NMLS #286481 / 1850 - CA BRE #00956125 / 01215943

  • Eric Leithliter

    Real Estate Finance - Corte Madera Office
    NMLS #335951 / 1850 - CA BRE #01731131 / 01215943

  • Joel Marks

    Loan Advisor (NMLS: #216888/1850)

  • Mike Collins

    Loan Advisor
    NMLS #: 315150/1850 | CA BRE #: 00164416/01215943

  • Deanna Cirimele

    Loan Advisor
    NMLS #: 304939/1850 | CA BRE #: 01152450/01215943

  • Fred Morfit

    Loan Advisor
    NMLS #: 276572 / 1850

  • Richard Kramer

    Loan Officer - Burlingame Office
    NMLS #01197164 / 1850 CA BRE #01197164 / 01215943

  • Richard Frederick

    Loan Originator - San Francisco - Montgomery Street
    NMLS # 1647980 / 1850 - CA BRE #02025529 / 01215943

  • Veronica Mora

    Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS # 274972 / 1850 - APMC CA BRE #01215943

  • Fe David

    Loan Consultant - San Francisco - Montgomery St.
    NMLS # 482592 / 1850 - APMC CA BRE #01215943

  • Larry Gray

    Sr. Loan Officer - Corte Madera Office
    NMLS # 335290 / 1850 - APMC CA BRE #01215943

  • Sahar Milani

    Mortgage Consultant - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #: 1521039/1850

  • Karen Toms Brown

    Mortgage Advisor - Townsend Office S.F.
    NMLS #287920/1850 - CA BRE #01102590/01215943