Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Alliance Real Estate

Share

Recommendations (1568)

2 days ago

Doyt Ladd recommends Suzie Heimburger

Suzie did a great job of marketing my home and was proactive in suggesting ways to help the sale. She was able to be at the home on many occasions as I was an absentee home owner.
2 days ago

Anna Newell Beck recommends Suzie Heimburger

Friendly, very familiar with St Louis and is devoted to her clients and finding the best home!! We have looked at a lot of homes with Suzie and she has been helpful every step of the way. We are excited to buy a home with her help!
2 days ago

Joanne Marti recommends Suzie Heimburger

Helpful and knowledgeable! Still looking for the perfect home, patiently keeping us posted on the market! Complex needs are carefully evaluated in the areas required.
Jul 13, 2018

Heather Geiger/ Barbara Allen recommends Holly Collector

Holly is wonderful to work with! She is sweet, caring, and will truly listen to you. She will go out of her way to help in anyway possible. We sold my moms house from out of town and she made the whole experience as stress free as possible!
Jul 13, 2018

Lora Chruscial Brown recommends Holly Collector

If you are looking for someone who really cares about finding you your perfect home or if you are looking for an aggressive and talented agent to sell your current property, Holly is incredible at what she does. She also has great hints for small makeovers or suggestions to make your home more marketable.
Jul 13, 2018

Rebecca Rios recommends Holly Collector

Holly is one of the hardest working agents in the business which is exactly what you need to represent you in your real estate transaction. Her flair for decorating comes so naturally to her and has been perfected through her years of experience. She is such a sweet and kind hearted professional who will give you her ALL with each and every deal!
Jul 11, 2018

Julia Dunham-Thornton recommends Heather Pick

Home - Seller

Heather is a wonderful real estate agent!! She is professional and thorough. She has a plan to sell your house and does all required things to get that accomplished (suggestions of staging etc.). Heather comes with an extra added plus, her exceptional photography skills!!
Jul 6, 2018

Craig Wania recommends Janie Mueller

Senior Loan Officer

Janie gives her customers the right advice, she puts the customer's best interest first and not her own. That's why she has so many repeat customers. Janie is a true professional and an asset to BHHS Alliance and St Charles Realtors.
C Wania
Jul 6, 2018

Gerard Craft recommends Sheila Jones

Chef

Sheila is the best agent we have ever had. Period. She goes above and beyond to make sure your buying and selling experience is as smooth as possible.
Jul 5, 2018

Nina recommends Justin Ketterman

I contacted Justin Ketterman somewhat impulsively one rainy afternoon in early autumn while casually browsing at homes on the internet while I should have been working. This little bungalow with a luxurious front porch was practically serenading me, so I picked up my phone, called the number of the agency associated with it, and asked the polite young man who picked up if he could please show it to me that afternoon. And while I didn’t end up buying that house, I was immediately sold on Justin. There was something inherently kind about him, and something deeply sincere--I got the impression that he genuinely was interested in helping me find the home my family and I were meant to live in.
A few months later, my husband and I did end up buying a house, and Justin served as our agent. I can honestly say that he made the entire process about as complicated as ordering a pizza, and he even taught me some new computer skills along the way! He’s confident and assertive (but never pushy), intelligent without coming across as arrogant, and has an obvious passion for his profession that, for me, added a great deal to the general excitement of buying a home. Furthermore, he has a keen eye for detail and will go out of his way to avoid possible misinterpretations of written documents by making slight adjustments along the way (even when this means extra work for him.)
As my family and I continue to settle into our dream home, Justin still checks in from time to time with a friendly text to see how we’re doing, and asks if we need any further assistance, which is just so incredibly thoughtful. I really can’t recommend him highly enough!
Jul 3, 2018

Joe bosse recommends Heather Pick

Owner

Excellent creativity follow through attention to detail. Very capable of doing the job
Jul 2, 2018

Daniel Kirchhoefer recommends Patershuk Partners

About a year ago, I went through a very careful research and selection process when I needed to choose a real estate agency to help me with the sale of my home in the Olivette area. It was a luxury, custom-built home that I was very proud of having been a part of every step of the design and construction over a two-year period, and for which I selected one of the higher-end custom builders in the area. It was a unique home in every sense of the word with every possible upgrade selected for construction. So it was of the utmost importance to me to have only the perfect fit of agents who I felt confident would fairly represent all of what the home had to offer.

The Patershuk Partners were referred to me by several local residents with very
solid recommendations, and after several other agent interviews, I selected Diane
and Rod for this project. A few of the criteria which influenced my decision were
their familiarity with and connections in the Olivette area. Diane and Rod live only a
few blocks from my home, and they have an impressive sales history in the area.
Their use and knowledge of all of the digital and online marketing platforms were
important to me, and their relationship with the Berkshire Hathaway organization
helped convince me that they had access to all the appropriate resources needed to properly market my home.

The other critical factor to me was that they were willing to always be there for me.
That personal touch is unusual in today’s real estate environment where “team”
coverage is common. They never strayed from that commitment and allowed me to relax comfortably while it was being shown. Communication during the process
was by far superior than I’ve ever encountered. All the way to the final close date,
Diane and Rod attended to every detail like it was their own home. In fact, we
became good friends thru this process, something that I can’t imagine happens very often in residential real estate transactions.

For anyone looking for the latest technology in home marketing without sacrificing
the personal touch, service, negotiating expertise and around-the-clock attention to detail, I highly recommend Diane and Rod Patershuk.
Jun 29, 2018

Tammy D. Bardwell recommends Beth Watts

Hospital Food Service

We had a great experience working with Beth Watts as our real estate agent. She is very knowledgeable and she makes the buying process smoother and more enjoyable. We would indefinitely recommend her to anyone looking for a home.
Jun 28, 2018

Brian Gabauer recommends Roe & Colleen McCabe

I had a great time working with Colleen. She listened to everything I had to say and did a great job finding me a house. I highly recommend anyone looking for a house to go with Colleen McCabe. Brian
Jun 25, 2018

Elizabeth Schrader recommends Patsy Androlewicz

Legal

Patsy was both our buying and selling agent during our last home purchase. She was careful to do comps (difficult with the property we were selling) and get us on track with the a) the rights improvements to make and b) the right price for our home. We had three different families trying to write contracts in less than 14 days and were under contract immediately. Patsy was always available to us when we needed her and she drove traffic through our out-of-the-way property at an unbelievable volume. When we hit a rough patch the morning of closing (moving trucks in the driveway already) she made it happen. She is a dedicated professional who brings the deal to the table. We would recommend her again and again!
Jun 24, 2018

Michael Wojtowicz recommends Patsy Androlewicz

Retired

Patsy, did a great job in helping me sell my house.
Jun 23, 2018

Debbie Gaines recommends Beth Watts

I would highly recommend Beth to anyone needing real estate services. She has helped us purchase two homes and sell one. Each time she has been immediately available whenever we needed a question answered, wanted to view a home, or intended to submit an offer. She has been attentive to our wants/needs while still presenting additional options for our consideration. Beth is a hard-working gal who is serious about what she does. I wouldn't hesitate to work with her again.
Jun 22, 2018

Joan E Mertens recommends Tami Nuckolls

Seller

I would highly recommend Tami to be anyone's Real Estate Agent! Tami is very friendly, knowledgeable, responsive to questions and requests, ready to help the buyer/seller in all activities, be it: accompanying the client to get lights, paint, etc; finding contractors for repair work; making appointments for inspections; coordinating with title company, etc. Tami does it all in a timely manner. My overall assessment is, EXCELLENT!
Jun 20, 2018

Jill and Mike Hofer recommends Patsy Androlewicz

Patsy helped us sell our home in just 4 days. She was great to work with!
Jun 19, 2018

Kerry R Lautner recommends Drenda Clements

Service Advisor

Drenda is the best. I am very particular and Drenda was very patient with me. We looked at a bunch of houses, she helped point out areas of concern and what to look out for. She kept me informed throughout the whole process. Drenda talked me in to doing a home inspection, it ended up saving me over $3000. If you are looking for a great agent, Drenda is it.
Jun 18, 2018

Sarah Stein recommends Jeanne Dolan

RN

Jeanne is the absolute best. I was recommended her thru my finance company preferred realtors, and while my finance company left a lot to be desired, Jeanne did not. She was always available, went above and beyond, and demonstrated unparalleled professionalism. I always felt like she represented my best interests, and she was ON it with everything! She is incredibly knowledgable, very smart and knows her market well. She is fair and honest, and just an all around warm and lovely person. I can't recommend her highly enough. You will not be disappointed if you use her, and I truly hope I will be able to work with her again!
Jun 18, 2018

Tom and Meriel Kelton recommends Patsy Androlewicz

Tom, R/W agent, Meriel retired Elementary Teacher.

Patsy went to great lengths to find a home that fit our needs. In the transaction she knew what to do, how to do it and when to do it. The transaction went flawlessly and timely.

If we need another real estate agent Patsy will be our agent of choice. She takes the time to get to know her clients and their preferences. We recommend her highly.
Jun 18, 2018

Bryn Vytlacil recommends Jill Kelly & Krissy Hof Team

Looking for and buying my first house was pretty intimidating, especially after not living in the StL area since high school. But Krissy really worked to find me a place in my budget that hit a lot of my "must have" list. We found the perfect place. And then when I had trouble with multiple banks, Krissy was there to really follow through and keep the whole process on track. This is A+ service, energy and attitude.
Jun 15, 2018

Donna Aubuchon recommends Patsy Androlewicz

Homeowner

Patsy is very easy to work with. She is professional and flexible.
She guided us through the sale of our home to the purchase of a new home.
Highly recommend Patsy
Jun 14, 2018

Diane Brannon recommends Ken Hill

Realtor

Ken Hill’s level of professionalism, knowledge, and leadership in the Real Estate Industry is exceptional. I started my career with another real estate company, however, it wasn’t until I joined Ken’s team that my confidence, expertise, and business grew. Ken always makes himself available, no matter where or when, to lend support and advice when needed. Ken’s leadership at our BHHS/Alliance Real Estate – Wentzville Office fosters a team and fun family atmosphere that is rooted in his deep caring about each agent, their business, and service to our clients. Ken is personally involved in training agents to excel and helps motivate all in our office to reach their goals and navigate the ups and downs of the real estate market successfully.