Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Alliance Real Estate

Share

Recommendations (2355)

an hour ago

Jim Olive recommends Susan Thomas

Insurance Agent

Susan was extremely professional and her follow up was very timely. Easy person to talk and work with. Every thing went very smooth.
an hour ago

Kathleen M. recommends Jamey Brester

Jamie was an active and informative real estate expert for us when we moved to St. Louis from out of state. He found houses for us to visit within our budget and in the geographical area we had identified. He also helped us with the inspections and comparisons we needed to consider when making an offer. We are happy to recommend Jamie Brester for those considering a real estate purchase.
3 hours ago

Rob and Rachael Blanton recommend Dena Keling

Dena was nothing but professional and patient as we worked though our land purchase. She showed us multiple properties and worked closely with our builder and seller's agent to ensure we had everything taken care of without delay. Dean went above and beyond and we would recommend her for any home/land buying needs! Thanks for EVERYTHING Dena!
3 hours ago

Alex Marbury recommends Kimberly Jones

Claims Auditor

I would definitively recommend Kim to anyone buying or selling their home. My wife and I moved to St. Louis from TN and she made the process very seamless and easy. We were very pleased with the work she did and would highly recommend her!
Yesterday

Jackie Phillips recommends Kimberly Jones

Kim is the BEST in her line of work. She went above and beyond to make sure our house looked its best and was show ready. I would not have wanted to go though the selling process with anyone else. Thank you Kim, for your professionalism, knowledge of the market and exceptional customer service!
Yesterday

Izzy Imig recommends Kimberly Jones

I highly recommend Kim! Above and beyond kind of service.
2 days ago

Karissa Marbury recommends Kimberly Jones

Marketing

If you’re looking for someone who knows the area, is professional, while still making house-hunting fun.m; Kim Jones is your girl! We appreciate all she did for us and we absolutely love our new home!
3 days ago

Jason Cooper recommends Betsy Wells

Betsy was by far the best real estate agent I have ever worked with, she went above and beyond what was expected of her to get my house sold. A lot of things have to fall into place to sell a home that I was not aware of, from inspections and scheduling, dealing with contractors , signing and providing multiple documentation, and etc, she made every step of the process go extremely smooth. She had it sold before it was even listed for full asking price! I highly recommend her and will definently be using Betsy in the future.
3 days ago

Anonymous recommends Lynnsie Balk Kantor

She was able to quickly get us out of a house that required more work than anticipated after inspection into our current house in just a few hours. Amazing
3 days ago

Jennifer Nussbaumer recommends Christina Bennett

Christina showed us plenty of houses, made sure after we put in an offer on a house that everything went smoothly. She made sure what ever questions we had were addressed and taken care of. I highly recommend using her.
Jul 12, 2019

Barbara Van Pelt recommends Frank Krajczar

Barbara Van Pelt

Frank did a great job for us. He was very professional and always responded quickly when we needed some advice. We had listed with another agent earlier who did not do much to sell our house. Frank was honest, worked hard and did whatever was needed. He gave us “tough love” on what we needed to do to sell the house.
Jul 12, 2019

Emily & Andrew Tipping recommend Kathy Karasick

Buyers

Kathy went above and beyond to help us in every stage of our search for a new house. She helped us search, gave tons of useful advice, and eventually found us a great deal on a home that was exactly everything we were looking for and more. We couldn't have asked for a better agent and we would recommend her to anyone buying a house in the St. Louis area.
Jul 12, 2019

Nathan R. recommends Kathy Karasick

Buyer

I was very happy with Kathy, from the beginning of my search for a house all the way through the purchase and even after she was very helpful. The dotloop service made it easy to get the paperwork taken care of. Kathy always kept me up to date and guided me through buying my first house. When I decided to buy my first I was worried about how difficult it might have been but she made it a breeze. She also worked around my work schedule which I greatly appreciated.

Jul 12, 2019

RuthAnn and Bob G. recommend Kathy Karasick

Sellers

Kathy Karasick listed & sold a Condo which we needed to sell to settle an estate. We feel that she is an exceptional agent & would definitely recommend her to anyone who has property to sell. The Condo sold more quickly than we even expected, and we felt that it was at a fair price.
Kathy helped & guided us all the way through the selling process, keeping us very well-informed on the results of any showing from her company, as well as other agents & their clients. She worked tirelessly, being sure that every detail was taken care of so that the sale would go smoothly. She went out of her way to be sure that we, as well as the buyers were happy with solutions reached during the process.
We are very pleased & impressed with your company, our experience of selling the Condo, and for the hard work of our exceptional agent, Kathy.

Jul 12, 2019

Andrea Schaffer recommends Kathy Karasick

Seller

Just closed on my condo in St. Louis thanks to my dear friend and realtor Kathy Ditner Karasick. Kathy works for Berkshire Hathaway, and did an outstanding job… She took care of the entire process, as I am million miles away. If you're looking to buy or sell your home, I highly recommend Kathy.

Jul 12, 2019

Betsy and Jim B. recommend Kathy Karasick

Buyers

Kathy was 100% attentive to my and my husband's goal of locating a home in a short period of time. She never turned me down when I requested a showing of a home, and she constantly updated our list of potential properties. Once we decided on the home purchase, she was thoroughly involved in all of the negotiations, the inspection, repairs and kept us posted on all documents that needed to be prepared and signed. I highly recommend Kathy if you are looking for a very hands on, reliable agent.
Jul 12, 2019

Gene and Lexie G. recommend Kathy Karasick

Seller and Buyer

We met Kathy Karasick at an open house she was conducting. She showed us a number of homes. When we found the one we wanted she helped us sell our house and helped us buy the new one. She worked very hard for a long time. We recommend her highly. You won't be disappointed.

Jul 12, 2019

William K. recommends Kathy Karasick

Buyer

Kathy was very attentive to my needs in searching for a multi family property. She was always quick to respond to requests, handle information promptly, and worked late to close my deal. She is a wonderful resource and truly has the best interests of her clients in mind. Definitely recommend and will use again.
Jul 12, 2019

Deidrea Farney recommends Kimberly Jones

Kimberly Jones was a huge blessing to work with! Professional, honest, prompt, helpful above and beyond going the extra mile to ensure helping us successfully! Terrific representation on our behalf.

My husband and I were in the midst of a horrible experience with a different agency and swiftly running out of time to get a house under contract in our timeframe. Upon introduction to Kim, not only did she professionally guide us on how to successfully end the horrible contract with the other agent team...she got us an appointment the following day to see a house that we bought. The next challenge was communication with the sellers agent that was unfortunately from the former horrible agency! Kim was VERY respectful yet direct and prompt with all of her dealings! We can not brag on Kim enough! She was such a HUGE help in what was a super exhausting experience prior to meeting her!🤗. She’s is very exceptional high class terrific!!
Jul 12, 2019

Ann Finnrgan recommends Tami Nuckolls

Tami made my home buying process so easy and fun.
She has such knowledge of the real estate business and uses that knowledge to make any problem go away quicky.I am so thankful to have had Tami as my agent she made it a fabulous experiecne,and I now have a great new friend
Jul 12, 2019

Chad and Chelsey Becker recommend Erik Petersen

Nurse Practitioiner

Erik went above and beyond for the sale of our home. He is honest, realistic, and led us in the right direction with each decision that had to be made. Very professional and would highly recommend him and his team.
Jul 11, 2019

Patrick & Cami Spampani recommend Kimberly Jones

Kim was great to work with, her knowledge of the market was very insightful. She quickly listed our home with multiple offers within days. She helped us negotiate a fair price on our new home and navigate the mortgage process. We will use Kim again on our next sale/purchase. Highly recommend her.
Jul 10, 2019

Nancy Weigley recommends Lynnsie Balk Kantor

Lynnsie and her partner Craig were the perfect pair to deal with the nuances of selling our Mother's home. My mom lived in her home for 45 years and there were so many emotions that went along with selling the house. The home was full of beautiful memories. My mom was so reluctant to sell, but Lynnsie went out of the way to include my mom in the process in a compassionate and professional way. AND, the house sold within an hour on the market with 4 contracts including 3 over asking price. I will always recommend Lynnsie to my friends and family. Thank you Lynnsie and Craig!!!
Jul 10, 2019

Sylvia Nissenboim recommends Lynnsie Balk Kantor

Lynnsie was a fabulous agent. She facilitated every step of the way, from the sale of my house to the move in to our new condo. She linked us to fabulous workers for the small tweaks needed to ready us for our move. She was available, even to walking our dog when we had people coming by to see our house. She is the best and we love love love our new home!!
Jul 10, 2019

Tom Mendelsohn recommends Lynnsie Balk Kantor

Lynnsie is an absolute professional and pleasure who knows her business, the market, and how to serve customers on the seller and buyer side.