Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Alliance Real Estate

Share

Recommendations (1726)

3 days ago

Elaine Mahr recommends Karen Tucker

Owner Mahr Insurance Agency

Karen was a delight to work with. I would call her my relocation specialist as she took me through the purchase of a Condo and the sale of my Home. She helped me down size and de-stress! I was confident the whole time that she had it under control.

Thanks Karen -

Elaine
Oct 24, 2018

Matthew Phillips recommends Dana Snyder

Finance manager

Dana sold our old house and got us in the new house in less than a month! She was there whenever we had a question or concern! Very happy with her service.
Oct 16, 2018

Sarah Duello recommends Lori Baier

Substitute Teacher

Lori was amazing! We moved out of state before the house sold, Lori made everything easy and stress free. If we decide to move back, Lori will be the first person I call!
Oct 11, 2018

Lisa Sloan recommends Jeanne Dolan

clinical specialist

Hard working, reliable and honest. Hard to find anyone like Jeanne.
Oct 5, 2018

Matthew Crandon recommends Dana Snyder

HR Business Partner-Boeing

Dana Snyder did an outstanding job helping us sell our home in St Charles/Cottleville!! We had already relocated to Huntsville, AL and Dana was able to get multiple offers in the first week! Her communication fit our style perfectly - blending personal phone calls and texts at the right time. Dana is personal, professional and really good at what she does. She's the real deal. Absolutely recommend!
Sep 29, 2018

Ashley Bryab recommends Stacey Fink

Dental Hygenist

Stacey was an incredible realtor! From start to finish, she was always working hard for us and readily available to answer all our questions. She has great communication skills and always kept us informed throughout our entire buying process. She is very knowledgeable and made our entire buying experience so easy! Everyone has a “good realtor” but until you’ve worked with Stacey, you haven’t found the best! I would highly recommend her for your buying/selling needs!
Sep 27, 2018

Brian willey recommends Clint McCormack

General Superintendent

Clint was great to work with. I recommend him to anyone looking for real estate.
Sep 25, 2018

Chris Bryan recommends Stacey Fink

In my opinion, the most important attribute a realtor can have is being readily avaliable. With that being said Stacey always responded to us within 5 minutes. I would highly recommend Stacey to any of my family or friends.
Sep 17, 2018

Ray & Sue Schlereth recommends Diane Rumbo

Diane was great to work with in finding our property. She knew what we were looking for and made sure to keep us updated on all properties available. Always willing and happy to answer all our questions. Very supportive during the property inspection and at closing. We will use Diane again and recommend her to family and friends.
Sep 17, 2018

Linda Minor recommends Karen Tucker

Entrepreneur

Karen is the best! I started with another agent and it was not a match. I reached out to Berkshire Hathaway auto view a new listing. Karen responded immediately and we were the first to view the property.

Karen provided the best advice for moving quickly and decisively. This was my first individual purchase. Karen was very patient and supportive throughout the entire process. As I continue to go from one type if home choice; Karen remain patient and flexible.

Karen got to know me personally and understand what he a good choice for me and guided me smoothly through the process.

I highly recommend Karen. She is very experienced and can she help a first time homebuyer or a experienced homebuyer all the way through any selection process.


Sep 13, 2018

Derek Hogue recommends Dana Snyder

Technical Sales Engineer

FAVORITE REALTOR EVER!!! From the start of our relationship, Dana was AMAZING!!! Dana was knowledgeable, dedicated and always available to assist us in this difficult time. My family was relocating from Ohio and had very limited information on the area. Not only did she know the town geographically, she knew EVERYTHING and was very helpful as far as information on school districts, doctors, shopping, etc. She hit it off with the family immediately with her smile and bubbly personality that made us feel very comfortable from the start. Because we were travelling back and forth between Ohio and Missouri, she went up and beyond to make sure this transition was as smooth as possible by constantly keeping us in the loop from afar. If we ever decide to sell and downsize, she will easily be our first call. Thanks again 'Favorite Realtor' for everything.

The Hogues
Sep 12, 2018

Nancy Abel recommends Patsy Androlewicz

Patsy is not only a great friend but a terrific real estate agent. She did a great job for me keeping me posted and I would highly recommend her.
Sep 12, 2018

Jamie Brown recommends Sandra Cramberg

Sandi is great! She was so helpful, and even saw a house for us and videoed the whole thing so we wouldn’t miss out. We actually bought that house! She made moving from Cincinnati, OH to St. Louis a lot less stressful!
Sep 10, 2018

Stephen Bear recommends Lisa Brown

Horticulturalist

Lisa is the consummate agent. Lisa is a very knowledgeable an experienced professional that can guide you from selling thru buying. She is very to easy to work with and leaves all the decisions totally up to you. I recommend anyone with real estate needs to contact Lisa. She is the only agent I will use in the future.
Sep 7, 2018

Gerald C. Baumer recommends Roberta Rollins

None

Fantastic!

Great marketing, highly experienced in her field, including upper end properties and land sales. Dealt effectively with a host of complexities and challenges ranging from site maintenance to contract negotiations to jurisdictional rules.

In my case, as an out-of-area seller, she was sole person to get the job done. That she did with utmost professionalism.

In all, mission accomplished in an outstanding manner!

Sep 6, 2018

Jessica Walker recommends Lisa Brown

Happy Homeowner

I cannot put into words how thankful my husband and I were to have worked with Lisa on helping us find (and close on!) our very first home here in Troy, MO.

From the very beginning, she was on top of EVERYTHING. She was extremely knowledgeable about the city we were looking in and the surrounding areas. We had an initial meeting to discuss neighborhoods, our budget, etc. and she worked to put together a plan that was personalized and professional. She was very much in tune with what our priorities were when looking for our first home. She found the homes for us to check out and worked around the clock, providing us with updates or just checking in throughout the days, late at night and during the weekends. We loved that she was available anytime during our search when questions arose or we needed to get into look at a house quickly and we didn't have to wait to work with her during "normal business hours". We are expecting our first son and she really helped us think through scenarios of being a parent with a new child that we may not have thought of ourselves as never being parents before.

Lisa also came to the table with vendor relationships and recommendations which proved to be invaluable to us. They have nothing but flowing recommendations themselves of her and we are happy to be a part of that network now as well. I don't think we could have found our dream home without her and her knowledge of the market and experience far exceeded our expectations of what a realtor can help you with.

On top of everything else, Lisa guided us through the entire process with a smile. Besides her sharp professionalism and attention to detail, she brought personality and humor to every single day, something that two nervous first-time buyers appreciated so much. I guess it goes without saying, but Lisa will be our agent of choice for all of our future real estate endeavors.
Sep 5, 2018

Amy Vance recommends Beth Herbster

Beth has helped us buy two houses and sell two houses over the years. For all transactions, Beth was outstanding. She is extremely knowledgeable about the market and wise with her recommendations to us as both buyers and sellers. With any real estate deal, there are bound to be bumps in the road. Beth helped us navigate those bumps by explaining all options and coordinating with necessary inspectors, contractors and vendors needed to complete everything in the time frame required. We highly recommend Beth!

Amy and Jonathan Vance
Sep 5, 2018

Katie recommends Woodham Team

Recruiter

The Woodham team did an amazing job in helping me find the perfect home. Jason was extremely patient and answered any and all questions I had. He was open and honest through the entire process. I highly recommend Jason and the Woodham team in helping you find your dream home!
Sep 5, 2018

Dan Pezold recommends Lisa Brown

Teacher

Lisa was a great resource during my home search. She was reliable, knowledgeable, and very easy to work with. Lisa helped to make buying my first home an easy process and a great experience. I couldn't recommend her more.
Sep 4, 2018

Scott Cornell recommends Jiggs Dunn

Jiggs was wonderful to work with and we would highly recommend her to others! Jiggs took the time to get to know our needs, preferences & requirements and worked along side us as we considered many homes. Jiggs never shied away from giving us honest assessments & went above and beyond to explore, get information & answer our questions. She was our advocate & had our best interest in the entire process.
Sep 4, 2018

Theresa DeBuhr recommends Sandra Cramberg

Sandi was an incredible agent! As first time home buyers, we needed alot of help and we were also toting along 2 kids - 3 yrs and 2 mos old. Sandi was great with the kids, which made viewing alot of properties possible. She understood our time and budget constraints and was very conscientious of what we might need in a house with two small children. She was also really patient and helped us view what felt like TONS of houses in a very strong sellers market. We are very happy with the house we managed to get, and owe alot of our ability to make informed choices and wise contract bids to Sandi's guidance. I'm sure she'd be a wonderful agent to work with regardless of your circumstances, but if you have small kids or are first time buyers, you'd be hard pressed to find someone more flexible, savvy and patient!!
Sep 4, 2018

Bryan Cernicek recommends Clare Martin

Financial Advisor

Clare always goes above and beyond. We have had multiple real estate transactions and she has been thorough and helpful in all of them.
Sep 4, 2018

Jenny Stockburger recommends Karen Wagner

Karen did a fantastic job helping us find a great home in Webster Groves 5 years ago. When the time came to sell our house, we again used Karen and easily sold our home within 2 days. She is prompt, responsive, and very knowledgeable. We would recommend her to anyone buying/selling in the St. Louis area.
Sep 4, 2018

Gerilyn Ahrens recommends Jill Kelly

Jill and Kristy are wonderful. They walked us through every step of our house buying and selling experience. They are friendly, patient, and available when needed. They communicated well with the sellers agent and advocated for our requests.
Sep 4, 2018

Agnes Wrobel recommends Cheryl Wambach

You cannot find anyone like Cheryl out there! Cheryl represented us when we bought and then sold our home. She is an experienced realtor who is very down to earth and patient. We were always well informed and taken care of, and honestly, she made buying/selling a home a breeze for us. Cheryl will take care of you and will guide you through the processes effortlessly. She's an absolute pleasure to work with!