Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Alliance Real Estate

Share

Recommendations (2174)

Yesterday

Raeann Martin recommends Prior-Young Team

Associate Engineer

Michelle and Ana were absolutely wonderful to work with! They were flexible to meet my schedule, they led me through each step of the process, and they were incredibly essential in helping me find my new home!
2 days ago

Paul Geerling recommends Rachel Boxdorfer

Rachel kept us informed throughout the entire process. She provided our family with helpful recommendations as we prepared for the showing of the house. She cheerfully and calmly navigated us through the details of the contract offer and provided us with much needed direction through the closing process. Thank you Rachel!
May 17, 2019

Virginia L Hartke recommends Rena Mooney

Founder/Exec Dir of Non-Profit

Rena was so easy to work with. She was more like a friend than a real estate agent so I felt I could completely trust her with the sale of our farm. She understood the tons of time and money we had put into the place and the potential to a future buyer. Most realtors will come in and just start telling you to paint this, replace that, tear this out, update that...which kinda breaks your heart and enthusiasm because they obviously don't realize what this place means to you. They say you're crazy to ask what you're asking, inferring that they wouldn't even want to represent your house. Rena really went to bat for us and worked hard putting up signs, balloons, flags, advertisements and I think we had an open house every Sunday until it sold. If we ever move back to the area, we will definitely call Rena to find us a new place.
May 17, 2019

Amber Willis recommends Lizz James

Lizz was an absolute joy to work with. She made sure the process of finding and purchasing our first home was as seamless and stress-free as possible. She was honest and forthcoming with information as we needed it. She was flexible and understanding. She was everything I had hoped we would find in a realtor. I recommend her to all of our family and friends considering buying a home.
May 16, 2019

Pubali Banerjee recommends Nancy Kennedy

Nancy went above and beyond in helping us buy a house.ee are very thankful for her extraordinary service and helpfulness.
May 16, 2019

Greg Gibson recommends Mark Ciapciak

Senior Implementation Specialist

Mark Ciapciak is a fantastic realtor! He has helped me find a new home, as well as sell my former condo. I felt very well represented in both scenarios- as a buyer and as a seller. Mark is very thorough. He shares his opinions when asked and provides invaluable advice based on his established knowledge and experience. He goes above and beyond to make sure that his clients are completely satisfied. I highly recommend him and would not hesitate to ask for his assistance in future transactions.
May 14, 2019

Lindsay Monser recommends Dave Kinslowe

Retired

Dave has helped us buy 2 homes and sell one as well, and has always been very professional, friendly and completely on top of all the moving pieces of every transaction. We have enjoyed working with him over the years, and are grateful for his experience and perspective.
May 11, 2019

Aloysius Grunzinger recommends Diane Rumbo

Aloysius Grunzinger

She was wonderful, it was a easy process thanks to Diane. There was a few miner problems but she was able to take care of it with her negotiation.
May 11, 2019

Sara Metzger recommends Sarah Owler

Our home had been on the market and stagnant for six months when Sarah stepped in and became our realtor. She had excellent strategies and was clear on what would help us the most to maximize our return as far as staging options. We were living out of state and she was an amazing communicator - always kept us posted if something with the home needed attention, and let us know she was checking on it! She helped us make educated negotiations and we were happy to have her on our team. Selling a home can be stressful, but working with Sarah we knew our old home was in the best of hands and had a great selling strategy behind it. We would love to work with her again should the opportunity rise, and would encourage anyone to work with her as well.
May 11, 2019

Matt and Rachel Broom recommend Linda Reeder

Linda has continued to be the most outstanding real estate agent that we could ever have hoped for. We have now purchased three homes with her and her professionalism, intelligence, advocacy on our behalf and orientation to detail are unmatched. We have heard stories from friends of negative experiences they have had with other agents and we can only smile and be grateful for the high-quality service we receive each day from Linda. Would offer a 5-star recommendation for her on getting to know her clients and moving through what can be a challenging real estate environment to closing with confidence-- every time.
May 10, 2019

Anonymous recommends Julie Gaertner

Julie did a wonderful job helping us find a house! She made the process as easy as possible, worked hard, and always looked out for our best interest.
May 10, 2019

Jeff Nielsen recommends Maren Weil

Accountant

Maren was a pleasure to work with and made the whole process very easy. Her attention to detail and communication on all aspects of selling and finding a new home was top notch. We will definitely work with Maren in the future!
May 9, 2019

Stefan T recommends Karen Wagner

Karen was a wonder and a wonderful agent to work with. I wanted to purchase a home near BJH. She helped orchestrate a world-wind tour of 10+ homes in an afternoon - none of which met my criteria. After I left town, she stayed in touch and helped me find an ideal home remotely. Even though I never saw the home until after closing, Karen provided me with detailed reports, images, and videos of the property. She helped ensure that the inspection was prompt, pushed for and got the seller to agree to the major repairs, and then ensured that the contractors performed the work by closing. When problems emerged at closing, Karen helped ensure that they were resolved - even though I was not physically present in the city. She was an excellent communication and made me feel very well informed as to what was going on with the sale and with the house. I give her my full recommendation and would plan to work with her again in the future.
May 9, 2019

Maria B recommends Shari Whay

We purchased a home in a suburb of St Louis with Shari's help. We were coming from out of state and had to do much of our requests over the phone. Shari was very proactive (and patient!) and helped us visit several houses over two days. She know the area extremely well and was able to get find us not only a great house but also facilitated everything throughout the process. She is really hardworking and realistic about expectations from. She is also very nice to talk to as well, so the whole home buying was not as stressful as it could have been.
We definitely recommend you go with Shari if you need to find a home in the St Louis area.
May 9, 2019

Mark Zuanich recommends Amy Meier

VP of Professional Ops

We had the best experience using Amy to sell our home. She did a great job helping us through when and for what we should list as well as totally supporting us through the entire process. We could not have asked for a better experience and strongly recommend using Amy if you are in the market for buying or selling your home.
May 8, 2019

Vickie Kelly recommends Jeanne Politte

Receptionist

We loved working with Jeanne Politte and team. She was professional and very knowledgeable and answered all our questions and concerns. She was very prompt in getting back to you right away when we called her. We could count on her being honest with us at all times. We love her and the team and it was a pleasure working with them.
May 7, 2019

Desirae Shelton recommends Dana Snyder

Marketing Communications Consultant

We worked with Dana to purchase our first new construction home, and it was a great experience!

Having recently moved to the St. Louis area from another state, Dana was very knowledgeable and helped us navigate the local market and area to find the perfect house and best location for us.

Dana was very responsive, answered all our questions, and was able to successfully work through any issues that came up during the buying/building process. We would recommend her to anyone.
May 7, 2019

Alicia Russ recommends Dale Catt

Alicia Russ

Dale was a great agent to work with. He was awesome at setting things up to get done in a timely manner, made sure the home looked its best and kept me up to date on feedback. I’d highly recommend Dale. Thanks so much keeping me positive...

Alicia
May 7, 2019

Wanda Fillmore recommends Barbara Sapienza

Nurse

Barbara did a wonderful job helping us .we had a difficult task ahead .with her help and guidance we sold in 3 short weeks .she went above and beyond to help us meet our goals Barbara was there from step one to the finish line .always available to answering any and all questions and gave us great advice.
May 6, 2019

Kathleen Mullin recommends Suzie Heimburger

THE ABSOLUTE BEST! We had a friendship with Suzie prior to listing and then a partnership in selling our home. She was relentless, left no stone unturned, She treated our listing as her priority with kindness and tact, always helpful and accommodating. I would recommend her to anyone, surely would use her again and again if the need arises. She is the consummate agent. We thank her and Berkshire Hathaway for all their help.
May 4, 2019

Clarence recommends Randy Bandy

Homeowner

Knowledgeable and very helpful,knows his job well;better than any other realtors I ever had to have dealings with. I would recommend him to anyone,nice guy too!
May 4, 2019

Anna Alyse Campara recommends Burfield Kantor Group

Craig was wonderful to work with. This was our first home purchase and Craig was very supportive throughout the process. Craig always got back to us quickly and was happy to answer our many questions. Craig’s knowledge, experience, and professionalism provided us with a level of comfort while searching for our first home. We would highly recommend Craig for any real estate needs.
May 4, 2019

Debbie Sloan recommends Holly Collector

I was fortunate to work with Holly as part of a real estate team. There are many positive things, but Holly’s response to questions and concerns were prompt and quickly resolved. Holly is resourceful, helpful, client centered and works with humor. I appreciate that when one is in a situation of purchasing a home, which can be stressful. I am thankful I had Holly’s input and assistance when purchasing my new home.


May 3, 2019

Elizabeth Jenkins recommends Heather Pick

Sr. Executive Assistant

When I was told by my company that I was being transferred to Missouri, I attended a relocation event hosted by my company. I was paired with Heather, who was on the "approved" list of realtors. It couldn't have been a better fit. Heather was patient, answered all my questions and made sure she knew exactly what I was looking for - and not looking for. She always gave her honest opinion when looking at houses and always responded to my texts and emails. I have, and will continue, to recommend Heather to any of my colleagues who are transferring. The process of moving was not easy, but I never had to worry about Heather's end of it. I knew she was always on top of things. If I ever decide to sell or buy another house, Heather will be my first call. Thank you!
May 3, 2019

Matt B. recommends Kevin Fowler

Just a quick note to Thank You for your hard work and for the professionalism you displayed throughout our transaction and closing! You did an excellent job! Thanks again!