Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Alliance Real Estate

Share

Recommendations (1539)

Yesterday

Joan E Mertens recommends Tami Nuckolls

Seller

I would highly recommend Tami to be anyone's Real Estate Agent! Tami is very friendly, knowledgeable, responsive to questions and requests, ready to help the buyer/seller in all activities, be it: accompanying the client to get lights, paint, etc; finding contractors for repair work; making appointments for inspections; coordinating with title company, etc. Tami does it all in a timely manner. My overall assessment is, EXCELLENT!
3 days ago

Jill and Mike Hofer recommends Patsy Androlewicz

Patsy helped us sell our home in just 4 days. She was great to work with!
Jun 19, 2018

Kerry R Lautner recommends Drenda Clements

Service Advisor

Drenda is the best. I am very particular and Drenda was very patient with me. We looked at a bunch of houses, she helped point out areas of concern and what to look out for. She kept me informed throughout the whole process. Drenda talked me in to doing a home inspection, it ended up saving me over $3000. If you are looking for a great agent, Drenda is it.
Jun 18, 2018

Sarah Stein recommends Jeanne Dolan

RN

Jeanne is the absolute best. I was recommended her thru my finance company preferred realtors, and while my finance company left a lot to be desired, Jeanne did not. She was always available, went above and beyond, and demonstrated unparalleled professionalism. I always felt like she represented my best interests, and she was ON it with everything! She is incredibly knowledgable, very smart and knows her market well. She is fair and honest, and just an all around warm and lovely person. I can't recommend her highly enough. You will not be disappointed if you use her, and I truly hope I will be able to work with her again!
Jun 18, 2018

Bryn Vytlacil recommends Krissy Hof

Looking for and buying my first house was pretty intimidating, especially after not living in the StL area since high school. But Krissy really worked to find me a place in my budget that hit a lot of my "must have" list. We found the perfect place. And then when I had trouble with multiple banks, Krissy was there to really follow through and keep the whole process on track. This is A+ service, energy and attitude.
Jun 14, 2018

Diane Brannon recommends Ken Hill

Realtor

Ken Hill’s level of professionalism, knowledge, and leadership in the Real Estate Industry is exceptional. I started my career with another real estate company, however, it wasn’t until I joined Ken’s team that my confidence, expertise, and business grew. Ken always makes himself available, no matter where or when, to lend support and advice when needed. Ken’s leadership at our BHHS/Alliance Real Estate – Wentzville Office fosters a team and fun family atmosphere that is rooted in his deep caring about each agent, their business, and service to our clients. Ken is personally involved in training agents to excel and helps motivate all in our office to reach their goals and navigate the ups and downs of the real estate market successfully.
Jun 12, 2018

Fawn Chapel recommends Burfield Kantor Group

Lynnsie (and Craig, too) were knowledgeable, supportive, and wonderful guides through the entire potentially painful process of buying and selling. We are so grateful to Lynnsie for going beyond what was required in helping us prepare the house for selling. She was attentive to details that we would never have thought about but that were so important. She was wonderful at explaining our options and making recommendations. We trusted her completely and appreciate all her help. Thank you, Lynnsie!
Jun 11, 2018

Melissa neske recommends Krissy Hof

Krissy was one of the best decisions we made in the home buying process (her and the house of course!). As first time homebuyers who had been away from St. Louis for awhile we felt very overwhelmed by all of the new hip areas and had no idea where we should be looking. Krissy was so great at listening to what we wanted in a house and in a neighborhood and drove us around to so many places! When we found one we really liked she made sure our offer was competitive and even with 8 others put in within the first 24 hours of the home being listed, we got it! People talk about how stressful buying a home is, but honestly with Krissy it was a ton of fun! I was sad when it was over because I wanted to keep driving around the city looking at places with her!
Jun 8, 2018

Linda Pichler recommends Beth Watts

Teacher

I would like to take this opportunity to recommend real estate professional,
Beth Watts. Her years of service are evident in several ways, like relationship skills, business, negotiating, and more.

First, she is strong in understanding people, like, other agents, inspectors, sellers, and me. Beth is a good listener. When she was representing me I was going through a divorce and it had been a long time since I had purchased a home. Her confidence in contract interpretation, inspections, finance and negotiations helped me feel safe. The fact that there is a lot of legal terminology
in contracts, as well as every aspect of the buying process made me wonder why anyone would go through these transactions without a realtor like Beth Watts.

I'm a teacher, and so is Beth; she helped me understand what I didn't know I didn't know, like deadlines for inspections, financing and all the voluminous forms involved in real estate transactions. In fact, you could loose a home
you really want or loose money if you're not on time. Beth taught me how to
be brave and patient when negotiating, like walking away from a transaction and finding the greatest home within my budget in the best home possible.

In summary, Beth showed me everything I wanted to see, wrote contracts and negotiated the price on my dream home. I am so happy and grateful for her
guidance, support, caring and ability to close the deal. I love my new home. And, Beth is a life long learner as evidenced in her technology exploration, continued education and eagerness to apply new skills and systems.

I respectfully summit this recommendation for Beth Watts as she really makes a
difference. She helps people. is respectful and balances a big heart with all the professional skills necessary to successfully navigate the home buying or selling process. I recommend Beth Watts at the highest level, you'll be glad you make the right choice.

Thanks Again Beth.

Sincerely,
Linda Pichler




Jun 8, 2018

Anonymous recommends Roe & Colleen McCabe

Colleen is a good negotiator. Her sense of style and color helps buyers envision possibilities and sellers to make the best presentation.
Jun 8, 2018

Les and CherylHill recommends Roe & Colleen McCabe

Roe's extensive experience and knowledge of the legal and procedural aspects of closing made the process run smoothly. We both love you and Colleen!
Jun 8, 2018

Les Hill recommends Roe & Colleen McCabe

Enjoyed working with Colleen. She knows the real estate market & provided good guidance through the offer process.
Jun 8, 2018

Cheryl Hill recommends Roe & Colleen McCabe

Roe went way over & above to help us with updates to our new home. He identified contractors & contacted them on our behalf. He also made many helpful design suggestions. We couldn't have done it from long distance without him.
Jun 8, 2018

Cheryl Hill recommends Roe & Colleen McCabe

Colleen was a pleasure to work with. She listened to our requirements & did a great job helping us find our perfect home.
Jun 8, 2018

Marilyn Blatt recommends Barb Glassman

I loved working with the Glassmans! They were VERY conscientious and heard my needs. Since I wasn't sure where to move, they showed me a lot of condos and homes. They were friendly, kind, patient and enjoyable to work with. When they found my dream condo, they went out of their way to get things corrected so I could buy the condo.
Jun 8, 2018

Alan and Judy Pogorelsky recommends Barb Glassman

The Glassmans have sold several of our investment properties. Excellent service, would recommend them to others.
Jun 8, 2018

Gary and Charleen Zide recommends Barb Glassman

Barb and Jake were on top of all the purchase of our new villa. Very friendly and helpful throughout the process. Excellent service, would recommend them to others.
Jun 8, 2018

Marcia & Hannan Nove recommends Barb Glassman

Barbara showed us a large number of properties and was always available for us. Excellent service, we would recommend the Glassmans to others.
Jun 8, 2018

Jean Cambron recommends Barb Glassman

Since I was in Florida, Barb and Jake Glassman were super agents. They listed, staged and sold my condo with very little help from me. They were always there for my questions and helped me close the deal and complete my move to Florida. Excellent service, I would recommend them to everyone.
Jun 8, 2018

Lesley & Mark Levin recommends Barb Glassman

Thank you very much for all that you have done to help sell our house. You have been so patient and responsive. It has been a privilege and joy to work with the Glassmans. Barbara really knows the real estate world well and what it takes to sell a house. I like her practical "down to earth" approach. She was available to answer questions and give me advice. We will always be grateful for what you have done.
Jun 8, 2018

Justin Ketterman recommends Barb Glassman

Man Barb is the best agent ever!!!!!
Jun 7, 2018

Karen Gentille recommends Beth Watts

I had the pleasure of having Beth Watts as my Real Estate Agent. Beth was very professional at all times. Beth helped me sell my condo in a timely manner and made herself available to me at all times. Beth also helped me with purchase of my villa. Beth went above and beyond when it came to showing me available properties, she even went to a meeting with me to discuss concerns I had with the villa as I was purchasing with the board members. I will gladly recommend her to anyone I know that is looking for a great real estate agent.
Jun 4, 2018

Larry & Shirley C recommends Angie Fetsch

Home Seller

Angie was very professional and delivered all services as promised. She was very knowledgeable. I have already recommended her and will continue to do so. This transaction would not have closed without Angie. She was excellent and handled all the problems thrown at her efficiently.
Jun 4, 2018

Regina Digar recommends Rima Tow

Home Seller

My husband and I are extremely happy that we chose Berkshire Hathaway and Rima Tow as our Real Estate agent. Rima is very professional, courteous and super responsive! She took her time in explaining and ensuring that we understood every aspect entailed with selling a home. Rima’s knowledge of the market coupled with her recommendations on minor home improvements is what put us over the top and allowed us to sell our home (over asking price) the very first day we listed it! We were thrilled to have Rima with us side by side every step of the way. From the very beginning intake meeting and throughout the entire process Rima always had our best interest in mind. Thank you Rima for being so thorough and for paying close attention to all the details related to the real estate business and for putting your clients needs first! We could not have sold our home -- in 1 DAY -- without your help and perseverance!
Jun 4, 2018

Troy Gill recommends Rima Tow

Home Owner

This Spring I needed to list my home for sale and there was no doubt in my mind who I was choosing to help me with this challenge. I had met Rima Tow through a friend and after talking Real Estate with her one evening, I knew she would be the agent I’d be asking to help me sell. Rima is a very dedicated and thorough Real Estate professional. She spent a lot of her own time in my home, before listing it for sale, to ensure it was ready to hit the market. She advised me on what upgrades I needed to make and whether or not I needed to freshen up parts of the home. Her suggestions were not costly nor very time consuming but they really changed the look of the house and made it ready for the market. Rima really has the skills and foresight to advise sellers on what needs to be done to a home before listing it for sale and the knowledge and experience to help make sure you are listing your house at the right price for your market. When the first offer came it, she helped ease me through the decision making process and there wasn’t one question I had that Rima did not have an answer for. I felt so comfortable and informed through the entire process and I can honestly say that was not the same experience I have had with other Real Estate agents. When it comes time for me to purchase my next home or sell another one in the future, you can bet I’ll be going with Rima Tow. I also highly recommend her to anyone interested in buying or selling. I can assure you, you will be writing a review very similar to mine and you will never use another agent again. Thank You so much Rima, you are an Amazing Real Estate Professional!!